Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Badrum
Område: Camputhaw Antal rum: 11

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 184 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (184)
Sortera efter:
Christine J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 december 2015
Casa escano review

Bed, location and ambience
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jerrimae C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 11 december 2015
Room 5 Bathroom needs general cleaning

Location, Comfy Bed and Food
5,7
Overpriced room rate for a standard room for 1 and not so very clean toilet and bath. Very dirty bathroom walls and tiles, needs thorough cleaning, I suggest to use 1 bottle of Muriatic Acid atleast twice a month, cost only less than a dollar to clean the whole bathroom. No telephone inside the room. The bed was very comfy but very noisy when you move around. I was not able to eat breakfast on the first day bec. already got out of the like 10:20am and I was not informed during my very late check-in that free breakfast is until 10am only, I asked for the coffee instead but then they also refused to give free coffee bec. free coffee is until 10am only.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christopher G. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 14 november 2015
Casa Escano Hotel Cebu

Good location, clean comfortable room, good restaurant
9,3
As always, comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. situated in nice quiet location but close to centre of Cebu. Probably more 3 than 4 star, but no complaints. I regularly stay in this hotel, liking it's slightly old world quirkiness and nice garden area surrounding the hotel even though it is close to the centre of town.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tani K. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 19 oktober 2015
Great Experience

Location, Food, Staff
10
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anna P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 6 september 2015
Great!

staff, food, price
9,3
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephanie L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 8 augusti 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grace S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 juni 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
James P. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 24 maj 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suzzette C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 31 oktober 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ivo G. Affärsresenär Italy, den 22 oktober 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02