Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Badrum
Område: Fuente Osmena Antal rum: 11
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 178
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (178)
Sortera efter:
Stephanie L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 8 augusti 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grace S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 juni 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
James P. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 24 maj 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suzzette C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 31 oktober 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ivo G. Affärsresenär Italy, den 22 oktober 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 3 oktober 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 september 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Francis F. Ensamresenär India, den 8 augusti 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Barry P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 juni 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Anmäl det här omdömet
Khoa B. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 15 maj 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04