eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Badrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 11
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 165 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla recensioner (165)
Sortera efter:
Suzzette C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 31 oktober 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Ivo G. Affärsresenär Italy, den 22 oktober 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Mark B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 3 oktober 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Mark B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 september 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Francis F. Ensamresenär India, den 8 augusti 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Barry P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 juni 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Khoa B. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 15 maj 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Paul C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 februari 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 februari 2014
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7,7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.
Dag O. Reste med partner Norway, den 3 september 2013
it was not close to what i expected it to be

high internet speed
5,7
when opened the door to the room it was not a pleasant experience. it was smelling and the bathroom full of buggs. so a rather poor experience. A hotel i will not recomend to anyone.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05