Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 669 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 669 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,0
Sortera efter

Yoseph S.
Indonesien
28 maj 2013
Clean, great location, nice breakfast
Clean, great location, nice breakfast

MOOI Y.
Malaysia
28 maj 2013
lovely and comfortable
clean room, walking distance to restaurant and friendly staff
very pleasant stay in this hotel. we just stay 1 night in Ubud. friendly staff with smiling face. the room is very clean. will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Bali.

Zhi S.
Malaysia
27 maj 2013
Quiet, peaceful, serenity
Attentive staff, garden surrounding n cheap
Overall our stay is ok. No big hiccups. Provides all necessary amenities but thats all. Nothing much around so u have to cab/ hire a driver to send u around.

CHOK T.
Malaysia
26 maj 2013
Clean, comfort with helpful staff
Helpful staff, quiet & great location

Josephine M.
Filippinerna
26 maj 2013
Totally Relaxing
Hotel rooms are located in the inner gardens so it was generally quiet; breakfast selection was adequate; Hotel is near cultural attractions
If you are looking for a quiet getaway, then this hotel is for you.

Raina L.
Singapore
25 maj 2013
Pleasant 3 nights stay!
Quiet, clean and friendly
Spent three nights in Casa Ganesha. My two friends and I certainly have a pleasant stay. We had the room on the second floor at the corner. Quiet and peaceful location. The staff were friendly, greeting and smiling to us when we walked pass them. The room service was good! Even though we did not request for clean towels after room make up, they still will put up fresh towels for us. The breakfast was filling and nice too! Location wise, just that it's not located in the Ubud centre. But for that, we have a quieter environment. Nearby have several Italian food. We went Mamma Mia twice for dinner! Their food are affordable. And it's about a 15 minutes walk to Monkey Forest.

Elyse L.
Australien
25 maj 2013
AMAZING!
The staff, the breakfast and the free shuttle
Casa ganesha staff were amazing! They were friendly and approachable and understood english well. Our rooms aircon was a bit dodgy but they let us move to a different room when it became an issue. The breakfast was fantastic. and the location was great.. They have a shuttle that takes you to the main street and its not a big walk back. Will definately be staying there again.

Chew L.
Malaysia
25 maj 2013
Nice, soothing environment
open air shower, friendly service, town area
Stay was good, we ordered for a double bed but was given a twin bed instead. That was unprofessinal. My girlfriend and I had to sleep in different single size bed. Bravo...

Xianbo Z.
Kina
24 maj 2013
clean hotel with poor wifi
cleam room. good staff, and food

Mak W.
Malaysia
24 maj 2013
Balinese Design Hotel
Superb, Balinese design, and value for money