eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurang Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurang Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurang Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Omgivningar Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet från insidan Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Faciliteter
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 611 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (611)
Sortera efter:
Krister B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 mars 2013
Bra hotell

Personalen
9,7
Ett härligt hotell lungt och fint läge relativt centralt. Välskött, rent och snyggt Japansk ägt hotell, med bra och tjänstevillig personal. Frukosten inte mycket att hurra för men det räcker egentligen med en toast och kaffe, ett kaffe som smakar bedrövlig och kräver socker och grädde, indonesisk kaffe med andra ord. Många bra restauranger i närheten med en variation av internationella rätter. Inte långt att promenera till Ubon's open market vilket är ett måste ”i alla fall för mig”. Förmiddagarna vid poolen är att rekommendera.
Annacarin B. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 19 juni 2011
Trevligt & vänligt. God mat.

Fint rum, god frukost, lugnt och tyst.
8,7
Hjälpsam och vänlig personal. Hotellet ligger i Pengosekan, inte i själva Ubud, som ligger en halvtimmes promenad från hotellet. Mycket trafik på gatan utanför men det hörs inte in på hotellområdet.
Tips: Fint litet poolområde.
Fredrik A. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 4 oktober 2010
För långt från centrala ubud

inget, skulle vara att det finns pool
4
Hotellet var litet och slitet, låg i utkanten av Udud och det tog ca 10-15 och gå till monkey forest. Jobbigt när trottaorerna är dåliga och mycket trafik inte att rek till barnfamiljer. Rummen luktade mögel, badrummen var små och det fanns inga duschkabiner så hela badrummet var vattenfyllt efter en dusch. Detta är verkligen ett budget hotell, hade gärna betalt några hundralappar till för att få bättre standard än detta! Barnen uppskattade dock poolen men det var nog det enda positiva
Shella I. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 21 november 2014
Friendly and helpful Staff

helpful staff, good facility, nice location
7,3
worth the price.. the staff are very friendly and helpful.. with the price we paid (promo price 32$), we get welcome drink orangw juice and fresh towel, hair dryer (by request), breakfast menu selection, spacious room, pool, open air shower, nice location (near to the gas station, mini mart, and anout 15 minutes walk to monkey forest). It's recommended hotel! thank you
Tanya J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 november 2014
Peaceful

nice clean pool, close to Ubud attractions, comfortable bed
7,3
stay was peaceful and quiet. walking distance to nice restuatants
Sandra R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 31 oktober 2014
Not as good as last time I stayed

Location 4 me as it is close 2 BARC dog refuge which I visit daily while I am in Bali.
7
Well I was really disappointed as I like to watch news channels, last time I was here the hotel had news channels in English, this time it didn't, this may not be a big deal to some but it was to me.
Farrell T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 4 oktober 2014
Casa Ganesha - A hidden jewel

Location; Decent rooms; Value-for-money
6
Our stay was extremely pleasant. The hotel is centrally located, and is walking distance to many good restaurants, local stalls, convenience shops and even a petrol station (we rented bikes, so this was useful). The staff of the hotel were friendly and accommodating, and the rooms were good for the price we paid. The only downside was the breakfast menu; it was limited, so it can get tiresome after a few days. All in all, it was a good stay, and I would be more than to come back again.
Cindy L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 13 september 2014
Staff did not pass message from cycling tour

Price
6,7
The location is best for people who drive/ride. The hotel is about 40 min walk from Ubud market and Ubud palace (provided you just keep walking without popping into any of the shops). It is about 15 min walk to Yoga Barn. The hotel room was generally clean and acceptable. The toilet/bathroom was basic but clean enough. Breakfast includes a juice, one cup of cut fruits, coffee/tea and a choice of one banana/pineapple pancake, French toast, Indonesian rice or eggs & bacon. Adequate, but don't expect a hearty breakfast. Our stay was marred by one hiccup. Our cycling tour operator had called the night before with the message that our pick up time the next morning would be postponed by an hour. The hotel staff neglected to convey the message to us. In fact, they only informed us when we asked them to help us call the cycling tour operator when they were late in picking us up. When asked why the message was not conveyed to us earlier, the staff said that the night staff probably thought that there was no need to inform us as the pick up time was "only" delayed by one hour. No apology was offered from the hotel staff for neglecting to pass the message.
Laura S. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 september 2014
Nothing else compares to Casa Ganesha!

Beautiful Pool. Quality rooms. Lovely staff.
8,3
We can't speak highly enough of Casa Ganesha! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were beautiful and relaxing, pool was lovely and staff were friendly. The location is good also, only a short walk to the monkey forest and many wonderful cafés and restaurants. Would stay here again for sure!
Johanna V. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 18 augusti 2014
Great!

Friendly staff, good location, clean
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OmgivningarCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet från insidanCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FaciliteterCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Faciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02