Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 655 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (655)
Sortera efter:
Krister B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 mars 2013
Bra hotell

Personalen
9,7
Ett härligt hotell lungt och fint läge relativt centralt. Välskött, rent och snyggt Japansk ägt hotell, med bra och tjänstevillig personal. Frukosten inte mycket att hurra för men det räcker egentligen med en toast och kaffe, ett kaffe som smakar bedrövlig och kräver socker och grädde, indonesisk kaffe med andra ord. Många bra restauranger i närheten med en variation av internationella rätter. Inte långt att promenera till Ubon's open market vilket är ett måste ”i alla fall för mig”. Förmiddagarna vid poolen är att rekommendera.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Annacarin B. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 19 juni 2011
Trevligt & vänligt. God mat.

Fint rum, god frukost, lugnt och tyst.
8,7
Hjälpsam och vänlig personal. Hotellet ligger i Pengosekan, inte i själva Ubud, som ligger en halvtimmes promenad från hotellet. Mycket trafik på gatan utanför men det hörs inte in på hotellområdet.
Tips: Fint litet poolområde.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fredrik A. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 4 oktober 2010
För långt från centrala ubud

inget, skulle vara att det finns pool
4
Hotellet var litet och slitet, låg i utkanten av Udud och det tog ca 10-15 och gå till monkey forest. Jobbigt när trottaorerna är dåliga och mycket trafik inte att rek till barnfamiljer. Rummen luktade mögel, badrummen var små och det fanns inga duschkabiner så hela badrummet var vattenfyllt efter en dusch. Detta är verkligen ett budget hotell, hade gärna betalt några hundralappar till för att få bättre standard än detta! Barnen uppskattade dock poolen men det var nog det enda positiva
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria J. Gruppresenär Chile, den 1 februari 2016
Love the enviroment, all the staff was very kind

Staff, pool, rooms, food
10
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karen C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 januari 2016
Nice pool but does need an update

pool, shuttle bus, staff
6
Nice hotel for the money. Pool is lovely but the hotel does need an update and i would say it is a 2 or 3 star by uk standards
Anmäl det här omdömet
Morgan S. Ensamresenär Canada, den 14 januari 2016
Great Value

Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,3
One of the better hotels at this price range. Wifi good, location is farthest tip of south Ubud so you have to walk about 15 min to yoga barn and another 20 to market and hub of activities. Nice restaurants close by, Taco Casa. Breakfast included. Pool was clean. Sheets were clean but stained and bathroom smelly. With all this humidity it is a problem in all hotels (I checked reviews on the million+ rentals). Great value for $30 CAD. I woukd recommend for a day of two.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joanna S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 januari 2016
Your Home away from Home

Comfortable, Location, Great Value
8,7
I thought I'd try a different place so I went next door to Agung Raka- terrible mistake! Wish I'd stayed at Casa Ganesha. Much more value at Casa Ganesha! Friendlier staff, better room. Great breakfast if you love me pancakes ;)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Taniesha C. Ensamresenär Jamaica, den 3 januari 2016
Quiet clean hotel

clean spacious room, good choice of breakfast and helpful staff
7,7
I had a pleasant stay. Location can be good or bad depending on what you want. Ideal location for restaurants, monkey forest and yoga barn. About 20 minutes walk to Ubud market and town centre. You'll see mice running around the restaurant area but that's because of the offerings at the front post. Try booking online at the discounted price because the walk in price is a bit expensive for the facilities.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shu J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 december 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff
8,3
Not bad
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ian O. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 december 2015
Central location to explore Bali

Staff and management, internet access, pool.
8,3
We stayed here for three week and during that time we learned some Balinese from the ever friendly staff, Anything we asked for within their power they would accommodate. The cleaning staff were efficient and timed their service to our patterns of breakfast. The hotel has a mix of greenery, pool and balinese styles to make it feel like one is on holiday. The location is convenient for exploring Ubud and all of its facilities but also gives easy access to the roads leading to the south, east and west of Bali. We would definitely stay here again and recommend other to do so. If you are looking for a 5 star hotel go and find one there are plenty. If you are looking for comfortable place to put down your head each night with internet access (essential for self managed travel) then this is the place to come. Book early to get better deals on prices. In answer to previous comments on staff, we noticed people are friendly if we engage at least with a few words in Balinese even getting it wrong is good fun.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - OmgivningarCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotellet från insidanCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FaciliteterCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03