arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (7811)

Affärsresenär (1032)

Reste med partner (2332)

Ensamresenär (2178)

Familj med småbarn (603)

Familj med äldre barn (528)

Gruppresenär (1138)

Bra
7,3
baserat på 7811 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Faciliteter
6,5
Läge
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Personal
7,0
Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,3

8 jack M.
Australia
26 mars 2013
decent for Hong Kong
Great staff, fast Internet, good location
This was a pretty standard room for Hong Kong. It was clean and neat, smallish, but most rooms in Hong Kong are. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only problem was the small bathroom but it wasn't a huge problem.

5,7 esther E.
Singapore
01 april 2013
centrally located food
nice cliean located
stay at casa hotel was rensonable considering the cost we totelly enjoyed our 4night stay centrally located so eary to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere temple street r just there

5,3 Yong O.
Singapore
18 mars 2013
Small hotel with easy transport access
Easy access for transport next to Yau Ma Tee MTR Exit C
The room and bed was really small (Granted it was a one person room). There was no reading light near the night stand, hence I had problems doing light reading on my bed. There was some problems with the WIFI (Kept disconnecting) On the top side, the location of the hotel was superb, and is a minute walk away from the Yau Ma Tee station and 10 mins away from the famous ladies street night market and temple street. There were a lot of eateries around as well. For travellers taking the Airport Express, there is a shuttle bus that brings you to the CityView Hotel, which is walking distance to the Casa Hotel. The staff were all courteous and friendly.

6 Benjamin J.
Philippines
20 mars 2013
Room is small especially the bathroom
Close to the Yau Ma Tei Station
The bathroom is incredibly small. There not enough place for you to take a proper shower since the bathroom is already fully occupied by the toilet and small sink. The Internet is very intermittent as well, you'll end up going to the lobby to be able to use the Internet.

7,3 CHI L.
Australia
24 mars 2013
Bathroom too small,but good location
good location, wifi in room and clean

7,3 CHI L.
Australia
24 mars 2013
good for shopping
good location, wifi in room and clean

6,3 LIBBY C.
Philippines
04 december 2013
good
very accessible
The best feature of the hotel is it's accessibility to public transportation (city buses, airport bus and MTR). It is also right smack in Nathan Road. The hotel room although clean, is extremely small. The bathroom is really tiny (I'm 5'2") and the walls are made of half frosted glass. If you are with family, taking a bath while someone else is in the room is ok but if you are with friends it could get awkward.

3,3 NOZOMU K.
Japan
30 mars 2013
Too compact to relax
Location, Free internet access, Safety
When I entered the room with guidance of a bellboy, I honestly thought I was -guided to a wrong room. The room I saw was the smallest I've ever seen so far. I could find a toilet of approximately one square meter very easily, however I could not find the bath room for the first 10 minutes. I could not believe for the first time when I saw the shower was installed behind the door of the toilet. This means I must not mind submerging the toilet. The other hotels may have similar conditions In Hong Kong hotel.

6 MEE G.
Malaysia
26 mars 2013
It is great for solo traveler as near to transpor.
Good service, clean, comfortable

7,3 Pui C.
China
18 mars 2013
Good & clean
clean good position