arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (7811)

Affärsresenär (1032)

Reste med partner (2332)

Ensamresenär (2178)

Familj med småbarn (603)

Familj med äldre barn (528)

Gruppresenär (1138)

Bra
7,3
baserat på 7811 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Faciliteter
6,5
Läge
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Personal
7,0
Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,3

8 ZHI S.
Singapore
15 juni 2015
my preferred hotel in hk
location location location
Very conveniently located in Yau Ma Tei near to the MTR station.

8 Sineenart W.
Thailand
18 juni 2015
Good location
location, mtr, shopping
very good to stay here

9,3 สหฐี ไ.
Thailand
01 juni 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.

7,3 Tham C.
Malaysia
01 juni 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.

8 William L.
Canada
31 maj 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.

7,3 ADRIAN T.
Malaysia
06 juni 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.

7,3 Alan P.
Philippines
14 september 2015
Good location, tiny room
location, location, price
It was ok. Hotel was clean enough. A few steps away from the bus stop that serves the airport, and a few steps from the train station. Room was super tiny though, and the bathroom was even tinier. There was no divider for the shower, which meant everything in the bathroom got wet when you took a shower. There are other budget hotels nearby with better facilities and free breakfast.

7 PREEDA L.
Thailand
29 maj 2015
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.

7,7 kumaree Y.
Thailand
30 maj 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience

4,7 TAN E.
Malaysia
27 maj 2015
Very bad stay.
Location only.
Is bad,the room was too small and the toilet even worse.One of the elevator was down for 2 days,left one operated for all customers to use.The air-condition was noise.Room insulation was bad.If not because I been paid up,if not be sure I wiil change Hotel.