Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restaurang Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Mötesrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Entré Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Entré Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 339 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (339)
Sortera efter:
Marita A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 17 maj 2015
Great location, staff and food

friendly and helpful staff, good hotel restaurant, location
10
Staff was very helpful and friendly. An older member of our party needed medicine for his diabetes and the staff volunteered to go out and buy it for him. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean. The location is great. The hotel is in the downtown area, and its right beside Tsuru, which is a really great Japanese restaurant.
Darren M. Gruppresenär Ireland, den 27 april 2015
good location

location, value for money and rooms
8
Good value hotel and good location
Darren M. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 25 april 2015
location

location, cost, rooms
7,7
Very good and good base
Franz O. Reste med partner Canada, den 15 april 2015
nice location

location, price, clean
7,3
The hotel faces People's Park in the centre of Davao which is ok place to walk around in the evening . Breakfast was very basic so I also didn't try the food in their restaurant. Very nice Japanese restaurant next door. The wifi was bad, sometimes only worked in the lobby, not in my room. Hotel is clean, fairly cheap, ok for a few nights.
Lou M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 mars 2015
the presidential suite..

1. Location 2. Big Room 3. The Arowana
10
My stay at the presidential suite was very comfy and relaxing at the same time made me feel like a vip, the room was great and the amenities as well plus the big arowana fish on the head board of the bed which is also in between the shower room. I will definitely stay again in this hotel when I go back to Davao City.
Yasir A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 mars 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Food, location, staff
10
Great stay! I would like to come back there and stay for more nights. Location is great and accessible to almost every places of interest in the city. If you were to visit Davao and looking for a place to stay but affordable, don't go anywhere else but stay in this hotel. Staffs are great and buffet breakfast is as good as the breakfast in a 5 star hotel. Although parking is not as big as other hotel but you can find somewhere around the area to park your car or ask for assistance.
Adrian S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 13 mars 2015
Excellent Stay

Very clean, Great location, Good value
9,7
Had an excellent 5 nights in the hotel and would have stayed longer but fully booked. Location is very good and hotel very clean and great value for money. I would highly recommend staying there. The shower was just great as very powerful and internet quite good also.
Cheryl P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 mars 2015
Clean rooms, nice and helpful staff, good location

Towels and bedsheets smelled fresh, hotel located across street from People's Park, and staff was very helpful an patient to every request I had.
9,3
I travel alone, so cleanliness, location, and security are always very important to me. Casa Leticia met all my points. Everything about this hotel was great and just right for the price. Also, the Vietnamese & Japanese restaurant next door is decent and is also owned by the same person who owns the hotel.
Tony A. Reste med partner Canada, den 15 februari 2015
My stay @ Casa Leticia

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Value for Money
9,7
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and would defenitely stay here again on my next visit. A special thanks to Mike the waiter for thinking out of the box and accommodating our requests.
Lester L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 februari 2015
wow

the front desk, housekeeping, and the location of the hotel next to the people's park.
9,7
i will definitely stay at this hotel again, and recommend it to friends. the breakfast was nice and very filipino. my advise to anyone thinking of staying here is to book a day trip to the hotel island resort on arrival. it has very limited reservations, and it easily gets fully booked by local guests. beautiful island resort!!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestaurangCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - MötesrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - EntréCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - EntréCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum


AM-AGWEB-4E07