eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Badrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Badrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restaurang Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Mötesrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Mötesrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 262 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (262)
Sortera efter:
Franz O. Reste med partner Canada, den 1 augusti 2014
central location

location, price, clean
7,3
The hotel is opposite People's Park, in the centre of davao. Approximately 30 minutes from airport. It's clean, reasonable price, good air con. My room in the 3. floor had lousy wifi connection - to do anything like email I had to go down to the lobby. Small but decent restaurant downstairs, ok breakfast included. Service was helpful, checking in and out was fast.
Ruben M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 30 juli 2014
Nice hotel

comfortable bed, location, and breakfast
7,7
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is cosy and bed is comfortable. The toilet is a letdown as I was expecting it has a bathtub based on the pictures shown, it turned out that it os just basic with uncomfortable shower head. The room though does not match the price I paid.
Evert J. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 13 maj 2014
afordable and clean , near city centre

nice and small, quick check out, small but nice restaurent
7,7
I had to stay here just for one night as I was going to be picked up in the early morning. All you need for a short stay is available in the room, hotwater bottle, waterbottles, wifi and good TV. Access from airport a bit far but within 30 minutes. Breakfast typical Filipino, well prepared and with fresh fruits !
Galen S. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 10 maj 2014
so so

location and breakfast
7
stayed in the suite for one night but we kept complaining about the bathroom. hotel needs renovation badly!
Fred C. Ensamresenär Canada, den 23 april 2014
it was a very good stay for me

location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
it was very good for me, the location was also good, and also the staff.
Foon C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 8 april 2014
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Kai K. Affärsresenär Germany, den 10 mars 2014
Good Comfort in the centre of Davao

Valuable Price, Clean Rooms, Centrally located
6,7
Centrally location enxt to a park and next to a some good Restaurants around. You can walk from this Hotel around the City.
Kai K. Affärsresenär Germany, den 8 mars 2014
Nice affordable Hotel

Clean Rooms, Good Internet, Central location
6,7
Good value for money and I have nothing to complain about. Don't get shocked, on Saturday and Sunday Morning the do Zumba in the PArk opposite at around 7 or 8 pm.... It is a bit noisy.
Chris C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 10 februari 2014
location; service

location; cleanliness
7,7
hotel experience was good; staff responsive and courteous
David B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 februari 2014
Good but could have been better.

Allows early check-in when possible. Good cable TV and Wifi. Accessibility.
6,3
Our stay was good but could have been a lot better. Toothbrushes are supposed to be complimentary but was never provided in the bathroom during our 4 days of stay. The shower does not heat the water especially in the afternoons and in the evenings. The hot shower works in the morning though. Sometimes the water pressure is weak. Room slippers are not complimentary. Cable TV and wifi are very good though. I really appreciate it that we were able to check-in early. I earlier read in the reviews that airport transfer is free only to be disappointed that the hotel no longer provides free airport transfer. Lastly, front desk people are such "sad" people. I feel like they so lack energy, concern to guests and the necessary cheerfulness expected of hotel staff assigned at the front desk.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BadrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BadrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestaurangCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - MötesrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - MötesrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A05