eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Badrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Badrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restaurang Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Mötesrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Mötesrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 295 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (295)
Sortera efter:
Mark Y. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 november 2014
Nice place

Quiet, clean, nice staff
10
Everything was wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel
Timothy S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 november 2014
Casa Leticia value hotel

Location , standard and price ....
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Casa Leticia hotel . I extended my booking because I liked the hotel location and standard . The hotel is opposite from " Peoples Park " in a central location with many restaurants close by . Also there is a very convenient shopping mall within a short distance of the hotel .
Timothy S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 november 2014
Enjoyable stay at Casa Leticia

Location , standard and price
9
I was comfortable and well looked after at the Casa Leticia hotel which is located just opposite " Peoples Park " in central Davao . The room which I occupied was well equiped and comfortable. The hotel is clean and in a nice location for shopping and sight seeing in Davao.
Gabriela F. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 oktober 2014
Inefficient reservation

location, housekeeping
6
I am so disappointed with my booking thru AGODA, the hotel informed me that the room that I reserved was not available because of aircon problem, only to find out that someone else is occupying the room. How ineffecient and liar the reservation officer of this hotel!!!!
Aldrin W. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 23 oktober 2014
Simply the best...

Very good staff, service and accomodation.
10
Highly recommended. Very good value for money. Very accomodating staff and service.
Maria L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 oktober 2014
My home away from home

The location, staff performance and food and dining
9,3
I had a wonderful stay at Casa Letecia. The staff were very nice and helpful. It's a cozy hotel. This will be my home away from home. I will be back.
Peter R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 5 oktober 2014
value for money

the rooms were cozy and clean!
8,3
The place is clean and were satisfied
Narciso D. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 19 september 2014
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

people good
4,7
bad, the breakfast too bad, always the same, we left to go dinner another part
Jennifer R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 18 september 2014
Pleasant Stay

Comfortable and Clean Room, Location
9,7
Big and comfortable room and bed, friendly and accommodating staff. We will always come back to this hotel in Davao.
Ryan B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 september 2014
Our stay was good

room is big, the food is good specially the breakfast
6,7
Stay was good beyond little problem when we arrived we insert the card but there's no electricity as the room have a problem to the circuit breaker, so need to ask for the maintenance couple of times as it happened couple of times when we went out in our room, beyond that the shower is not working well so takes time so need patience to have hot water for shower and also in our last day there's no water supply, it badly needed a maintenance specially in the Presidential Suite as every time we stayed in this hotel we book this Room.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BadrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BadrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestaurangCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - MötesrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - MötesrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A08