eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Badrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Badrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restaurang Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Mötesrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Mötesrum Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 323 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (323)
Sortera efter:
Lester L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 februari 2015
wow

the front desk, housekeeping, and the location of the hotel next to the people's park.
9,7
i will definitely stay at this hotel again, and recommend it to friends. the breakfast was nice and very filipino. my advise to anyone thinking of staying here is to book a day trip to the hotel island resort on arrival. it has very limited reservations, and it easily gets fully booked by local guests. beautiful island resort!!!
Takashi H. Ensamresenär Japan, den 24 januari 2015
Casareticia

Place,staff,etc.
8
Good place to move in Davao.
Dennis I. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 2 januari 2015
Older, well-located hotel with good food

location, staff, food
7,3
I had pleasant stay with good staff and very good food. The rooms are old and fixtures should be renovated but clean.
Jeina I. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 1 januari 2015
Location

In front of people's park, accessibility!
10
I so loved staying in this hotel. The food are great, the staffs are all so nice, in front of the park where you can enjoy everyday. Foods inside and outside hotel you can choose from. Near shopping mall. Very nice. Would be back with family here again!:)
Indira S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 31 december 2014
Location Location Location

Location, Location, Location
8
Overall stay was ok. They need to improve on their breakfast mebu though. Hotrl staff very friendly and accomodating.
Lizette L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 december 2014
vacation after christmas

staff, food and clean room.
9,3
It was a comfortable place to stay especially if you are with your children, near a park. The breakfast was palatable. Thanks!
Noelle J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 december 2014
Unexpectedly great! Delicious food, too.

I got a great deal on this stay: clean, safe, comfy, delicious food!
9,7
My husband and I went to Davao to attend a wedding. My mother recommended this hotel for its location & food. Since the price was relatively low, I didn't expect anything great. I was surprised! It was not a flashy hotel, but it was homey & had all the basics like free wi-fi. The beds were very comfy, the room was very clean & the food was delicious. The location is safe & near the commercial district. The staff were friendly & accommodating. Overall, a very good stay. I would definitely come back. I recommend this place to anyone who will visit Davao City.
Lani F. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 21 december 2014
Perfectly Pleasant!

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, great food and value.
10
I have stayed here a number of times and always found the hotel consistently pleasant. The value for the money is always exceptional and the staff and the food are great. I have stayed in each of the types of rooms including the Presidential Suite which is remarkably affordable and the internet access is good in all types. I do occasionally stay in other hotels when in Davao for a change of pace but in this class the Casa (and also Casa Business) are definitely and clearly the best.
Jm A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 13 december 2014
An value hotel

location, rate, clean
6
It is centrally located and is value for money
Gary Q. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 december 2014
Good budget hotel

Clean, friendly staff, good central location
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BadrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BadrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestaurangCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - MötesrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - MötesrumCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C02