Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 165 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (165)
Sortera efter:
Ulf J. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 13 januari 2011
Trevligt hotell och trevlig personal.

Mycket trevligt hotell med härlig fontän mitt i hotellet.
9
Mycket nöjd med vistelsen återkommer gärna dit!Det enda negativa är att det ligger lite avskilt ifrån shopping men det kompenseras av trevlig personal och fint hotell.Och att rena och frächa rummen och foajen.Men verkar ganska nybyggt därav det är fräscht.Mycket trevlig personal,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christine B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 16 december 2015
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eric V. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 31 augusti 2015
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Neil H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 augusti 2015
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kelvin J. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 27 april 2015
2 nights stay

near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
7,3
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ryan C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 februari 2015
Valentines at Casa

Staff, Food, Cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay with friends.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Takashi H. Ensamresenär Japan, den 22 januari 2015
Loudly around hotel

Room condition,etc.,
7,7
It was loudly by construction noise.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ryan C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 december 2014
Clean and value for money

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Restituto M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 2 november 2014
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn

The staff, the cleanliness, the food
10
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gregorio C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 12 juni 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao CityCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EntréCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - TrädgårdCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - TrädgårdCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EntréCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ReceptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotellet från insidanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotellet från insidanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - BadrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07