Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 171 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (171)
Sortera efter:
Ulf J. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 13 januari 2011
Trevligt hotell och trevlig personal.

Mycket trevligt hotell med härlig fontän mitt i hotellet.
9
Mycket nöjd med vistelsen återkommer gärna dit!Det enda negativa är att det ligger lite avskilt ifrån shopping men det kompenseras av trevlig personal och fint hotell.Och att rena och frächa rummen och foajen.Men verkar ganska nybyggt därav det är fräscht.Mycket trevlig personal,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Art G. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 april 2016
Improper handling of food and beverage
4,3
My stay was good at this hotel. The night when me and my cousin checked in, the receptionist was like "okay, a new guest". I did not quite mind it. I got used to this kind of treatment anywhere else in the Philippines. I hope it changes though. Mostly, foreigners are treated with so much hospitality and politeness but with Filipinos, mostly treated as regular. My concern was, the waiter during our breakfast was not practicing hygienic handling of beverages. From where we are seated, I can see how he filled our glasses with orange juice and he transferred it to his serving tray holding the mouth of the glass and yes, his fingers got dipped in the orange juice. I hope the management will do something about this unhealthy practice of handling food and beverages. All in all, I felt comfortable with my stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark H. Affärsresenär Australia, den 23 april 2016
Great hotel to stay
6,7
Only issue i had was wifi dropouts or trouble connecting to wifi in my room which im sure they just need to install additional routers. Other then that its a great hotel to stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jit S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 20 mars 2016
Good location, good value, great staff.

The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff.
8
The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff. Wifi connection and Internet speed can be much improved, esp so when it's a "business inn".
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dirk F. Reste med partner Belgium, den 11 februari 2016
Basic hotel with basic services
5,7
very friendly staff . Aircon noisy . basic room .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zarinah A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 17 december 2015
Good location
5,3
Easy access
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christine B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 16 december 2015
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Patrick O. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 september 2015
Great Stay Near Central Bus Terminal
5
If you are looking for a stay near the bus terminal and the city, this is a good hotel. Breakfast was fine, the place is clean and well kept and functional.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eric V. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 31 augusti 2015
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Neil H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 augusti 2015
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao CityCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EntréCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - TrädgårdCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - TrädgårdCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EntréCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ReceptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotellet från insidanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotellet från insidanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - BadrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08