Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Trädgård Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurang Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurang Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Entré Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Trädgård Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurang Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Trädgård Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gästrum Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Reception
Läge: Ecoland Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 149 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (149)
Ulf J. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 13 januari 2011
Trevligt hotell och trevlig personal.

Mycket trevligt hotell med härlig fontän mitt i hotellet.
9
Mycket nöjd med vistelsen återkommer gärna dit!Det enda negativa är att det ligger lite avskilt ifrån shopping men det kompenseras av trevlig personal och fint hotell.Och att rena och frächa rummen och foajen.Men verkar ganska nybyggt därav det är fräscht.Mycket trevlig personal,
Johan S. Reste med partner Afghanistan, den 1 april 2014
Very good value for money

Very friendly and attentive staff, clean room, inclusive of great breakfast.
7,3
We booked very last minute, and went for a promo offer including breakfast. We just needed an overnight stay, late check-in and early check-out and didn't want to spend much. The room was standard but clean. The breakfast in the morning was a very pleasant surprise, and the waiter was super-friendly. Location is nothing special but just a short taxi ride away to SM Mall Matina or the city center. Very near to the bus terminal from where you can travel onward in the province. The next day we booked a room in the city, slightly more expensive but much lower standard :( . We regretted not having booked again at Casa Laetitia instead...
Oddvar S. Reste med partner Norway, den 1 mars 2014
ok

Friendly staff. Good food.
6,7
Jessie J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 3 februari 2014
average

location which near ti the shopping mall
6,7
it was good and with affordable price. There amenities in the hotels are basic even in side the room. NO complimentary drinks and coffee in this hotel.
Karen S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 januari 2014
Great choice for a budget hotel.

Close to shopping malls, accessible to public transport, fast check-in/out
8,7
Im a regular guest because its convenient and clean. Good food and attentive staff.
Mayan F. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 14 januari 2014
Great and convinience in access to our business pa

Budget wise, friendly staff, good place for business conference and transactions
8
Great! When i have business transactions i would stay again at Casa Leticia and i will recommend this to my friends and business partners
Karen S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 11 januari 2014
Great for a budget city hotel

Fast check-in/out, close to shopping malls, good food
9
Karen S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 13 december 2013
Low rates, convenient hotel

Good food, clean hotel, convenient location
8
Ng H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 5 december 2013
Friendly stuff

Friendly stuff, good service
6,3
Comfortable, friendly stuff, good service, near terminal.
Carlos C. Ensamresenär Panama, den 27 november 2013
Staying C. Letecia Business Inn = Waste of Money

Nothing Special, kind of lame
5
The front desk staff at "CASA LETECIA BUSINESS INN" was not attentive, not interested in guests. Plus I thought it was a real business hotel. Not at all. On the contrary, there is no Wi-Fi not even in the rooms. Yes, there is at the coffee shop in the ground floor, but when the coffee shop close you have no internet, which sucks if you need communications, update facebook, etc. In addition, rooms are clean, but extremely small. I don't think I'd stay here again. No value for money. If you stay here is because you want to waste your money.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - TrädgårdCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - EntréCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - TrädgårdCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - TrädgårdCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ReceptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GästrumCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B01