Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macao City, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 2058 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (2058)
Sortera efter:
Thomas M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 11 april 2011
Trevligt Hotell med klass

Rent snyggt trevligt och riktigt bra frukostbuffét
9,3
Ett stort men mycket trevligt hotell som känns lyxigt. Ligger 15 minuters promenad från Senado square och alldeles brevid hamnen där båtarna från Hong Kong kommer in. Jag bodde ensam i en studio som var väl tilltagen i storlek. Rummet var rent och fräsht med alla tänkbara bekvämligheter. Jag bodde 10 nätter här och trivdes som fisken i vattnet. Frukosten kostade 70 $hkg och det var det värt. Jättefin frukost buffet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Curt T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 mars 2011
Bra rum

Personalen OK
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Irene W. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 30 april 2016
Casa real hotel
5,7
- clean and comfortable - staffs very polite and professional - lacation is near by the port
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kai P. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 24 april 2016
Great!
6
Great!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Srinivas G. Affärsresenär India, den 16 april 2016
Best
6,7
Best again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Liezel M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 16 april 2016
1 OF THE BEST HOTEL IN MACAU
6,7
I really enjoyed my 1 night stay at Casa Real Hotel, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean. I could have stayed longer. For my next visit i will definitely choose Casa Real Hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leong S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 april 2016
Location, Value for money
5,3
Good location, the hotel value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shangju Y. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 2 april 2016
Good
5,3
Close to the Outer Harbour and also have free shuttle bus; room is clean and also freely upgraded in this time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thien T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 30 mars 2016
best room and bed. real king bed. right next to fe
6,7
real value, awesome price. high end hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alzandy T. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 28 mars 2016
Great hotel for first time visitors of Macau
6,3
I really liked the location of this hotel since it was very close to Sands Casino, Macau Fisherman's Warf, and the HK Ferry terminal. I pretty much saved up on Transportation costs since when you go to the HK Ferry, you can take the free casino shuttles anywhere and also Sands Macau shuttles you to Venetian in Taipa where you can walk around. It is also like only a 15-20 minute walk to the Central area where Grand Lisboa, Senado square are close by. The rooms are huge! If you love to exercise through walking and sightseeing at the same time, then this is your best hotel of choice. Truly the best value for the price you are paying.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - PoolCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurangCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurangCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - GymCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - MötesrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08