eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurang Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gym Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pool Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Mötesrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 381
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 1775 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (1775)
Sortera efter:
Thomas M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 11 april 2011
Trevligt Hotell med klass

Rent snyggt trevligt och riktigt bra frukostbuffét
9,3
Ett stort men mycket trevligt hotell som känns lyxigt. Ligger 15 minuters promenad från Senado square och alldeles brevid hamnen där båtarna från Hong Kong kommer in. Jag bodde ensam i en studio som var väl tilltagen i storlek. Rummet var rent och fräsht med alla tänkbara bekvämligheter. Jag bodde 10 nätter här och trivdes som fisken i vattnet. Frukosten kostade 70 $hkg och det var det värt. Jättefin frukost buffet.
Curt T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 mars 2011
Bra rum

Personalen OK
6,7
Stuart S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 november 2014
One of the Best hotel in Macau

Cleanlyness and comfortness of the room, housekeeping custodian who cleaned my room and the hotel van drivers! The location, cleanlyness and the staff!
9,7
I greatly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable and very clean and the room rate was very reasonable. Also, provided free and fast WiFi in the room. I will stay again whenever I visit Macau! Congratulations to the management staff!
Wan Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 november 2014
a very comfy room with reasonable price

room, cleanliness, comfy
7,3
Very amazing stay. Love it
Kin L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 27 oktober 2014
yes

good well best
10
Merlie R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 oktober 2014
Excellent accomadation for seeing Macau

The rooms were superb and everything worked.
8,7
Michael B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 oktober 2014
obliging service, convenient locastion

staff helpfulness, convenient location, spacious rooms
7,7
fine with a spacious room and en-suite with good quality amenities (although the soaps are tiny) and towels, well-appointed lobby, efficient reception, excellent room-maid services, and high standard of cleanliness.
Quek S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 22 oktober 2014
Near ferry terminal

Clean , spacious room
7,3
Nice stay
Wong T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 oktober 2014
clean room , good location

clean room good staff but the food is not bad too
7,7
i have been to macau too many time this is my 1st time stay in this hotel i feel feel that is great and i will book for the next stay if i am going there again !!!
Nam S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 oktober 2014
good

highspeed internet, location comfort
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurangCasa Real Hotel Macao - GymCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - PoolCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - MötesrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C06