eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Reception Casa Real Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pool Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gym Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurang Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum
Läge: Macau City Antal rum: 381

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 1598 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (1598)
Thomas M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 11 april 2011
Trevligt Hotell med klass

Rent snyggt trevligt och riktigt bra frukostbuffét
9,3
Ett stort men mycket trevligt hotell som känns lyxigt. Ligger 15 minuters promenad från Senado square och alldeles brevid hamnen där båtarna från Hong Kong kommer in. Jag bodde ensam i en studio som var väl tilltagen i storlek. Rummet var rent och fräsht med alla tänkbara bekvämligheter. Jag bodde 10 nätter här och trivdes som fisken i vattnet. Frukosten kostade 70 $hkg och det var det värt. Jättefin frukost buffet.
Curt T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 mars 2011
Bra rum

Personalen OK
6,7
Pui C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 6 april 2014
close to macau ferry

near to macau ferry and fishermanwharf; comfort rooms; nice staff
7,3
Siow P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 april 2014
near to outer harbour ferry terminal

location, spacious, clean
7,3
Pleasant
Vera P. Ensamresenär China, den 5 april 2014
professional hotel people

front office/room clean/room service
10
ppl are nice,room are good.
Guan T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 mars 2014
nice place to getaway

spacious room, good staff service, close to ferry port
9,3
the stay was nice where were staying in a very large room which had a living room with additional TV. The casino there was a clean but a bit rowdy as it was small. well you could always go to the Sands which is just 5 mins walk away. a simple taxi ride would take you 5 mins to the city center where you can see the popular attractions. getting a taxi back is horrible. the hotel is also 10 walk from the ferry port which is very convenient
Ronald W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 30 mars 2014
Excellent hotel

Fast Internet, comfortable room, great bathroom
9,3
Great stay, great bathroom, high speed wired Internet in room
Mee F. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 29 mars 2014
The worst ever hotel I stay

None at all sorry
2
First, no ones help us to take luggages when we arrive at hotel lobby. The bellboy only chit and chat over there. We can't get our room immediately eventhough we checked in at 6 pm. The stuffs performance was very bad . They simply told us our room had some engineering problem and told us only comeback get the room after 30 mins. Ok fine! We comeback after 30 mins and we been told to wait another 45 mins! We were so pissed off and went out to have dinner until 9pm. When we get the room, the room is smell holy smoking smell and make us feel so not comfortable. This hotel is expensive but with zero star service. Definitely not suit for family trips . Cause those stuffs only smile to those gamblers. Only mainland gamblers is ok to stay this kinda casino hotel. I will never comeback again and this is my worst stay ever.
Wei S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 mars 2014
Comfortable, Clean & Near to Macau Ferry Terminal

Near to Macau Ferry Terminal, Attentive Staff and Shuttle Bus Provided
7,3
Everything just fine, but WiFi internet access only available at Hotel Lobby. Room is only provided with LAN cable internet connection. I hope the hotel management could consider to provide in room WiFi access especially nowadays it is a smartphone era.
Marco C. Affärsresenär Italy, den 15 mars 2014
Clean and confortable ... Central location

Location, Staff, Confort
8,3
Nice stay .. rooms are clean and really big. Fiendly and professional staff. I can strongly suggest this hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - PoolCasa Real Hotel Macao - GymCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurangCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C04