eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Reception Casa Real Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pool Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gym Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurang Casa Real Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 381
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 1688 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (1688)
Sortera efter:
Thomas M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 11 april 2011
Trevligt Hotell med klass

Rent snyggt trevligt och riktigt bra frukostbuffét
9,3
Ett stort men mycket trevligt hotell som känns lyxigt. Ligger 15 minuters promenad från Senado square och alldeles brevid hamnen där båtarna från Hong Kong kommer in. Jag bodde ensam i en studio som var väl tilltagen i storlek. Rummet var rent och fräsht med alla tänkbara bekvämligheter. Jag bodde 10 nätter här och trivdes som fisken i vattnet. Frukosten kostade 70 $hkg och det var det värt. Jättefin frukost buffet.
Curt T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 mars 2011
Bra rum

Personalen OK
6,7
. Reste med partner den 23 juli 2014
Overall not bad

Room
9
Overall ok. Unluckily there is no wifi connection at that time due to system update.
Suthep A. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 7 juli 2014
Amazing Hotel , Great Service, Valued for money

Location close to the Ferry Terminal, Beautiful decoration and Friendly Staffs and Great Services
9,3
Hotel Location is very close to the Macau Ferry Terminal just only 5 mins by Taxi. Room is so big & very nice & clean and fully furnished. Staffs are very nice & Friendly and have good language skills. This time I got a free up-grade to a studio room. it's value to your money. I'm strongly recommended this hotel.
Chak M. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 7 juli 2014
Good

Good
6
Good good good good good good good good good hood
Hang L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 2 juli 2014
tidy room, fast check in, reasonable rate

tidy room, fast check in, reasonable rate
8
tidy room, fast check in, reasonable rate
Shermin C. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 29 juni 2014
great stay in macau

clean, nice,
8
the staff are friendly and helpful. About 10min walk from ferry terminal to the hotel, walkable distance to the other nearby hotels/casinos. There are a few restaurants and mini marts nearby the hotel. It is safe to stay around that area.
Bundit S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 29 juni 2014
big room, clean and free shuttle bus

big room, clean and free shuttle bus
7,7
everything is fine, but baccarat has commission.
Wah L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 28 juni 2014
Location is good

Location, clean & easily accessible
6
Fanastic. Not my first time in this hotel. Like this hotel of the location.
Chittapon S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 26 juni 2014
Comfortable, Good Service, Near sites attractions

Service Mind Room comfortable Near sites attractions
8,7
We stay here only one night, it's so comfortable, good security and check in&out so quickly. We love here and will come back next time.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - PoolCasa Real Hotel Macao - GymCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurangCasa Real Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05