Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurang Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gym Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pool Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Mötesrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 381
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 1946
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (1946)
Sortera efter:
Thomas M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 11 april 2011
Trevligt Hotell med klass

Rent snyggt trevligt och riktigt bra frukostbuffét
9,3
Ett stort men mycket trevligt hotell som känns lyxigt. Ligger 15 minuters promenad från Senado square och alldeles brevid hamnen där båtarna från Hong Kong kommer in. Jag bodde ensam i en studio som var väl tilltagen i storlek. Rummet var rent och fräsht med alla tänkbara bekvämligheter. Jag bodde 10 nätter här och trivdes som fisken i vattnet. Frukosten kostade 70 $hkg och det var det värt. Jättefin frukost buffet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Curt T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 mars 2011
Bra rum

Personalen OK
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wing K. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 27 augusti 2015
tidy

tidy
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas M. Ensamresenär Austria, den 16 augusti 2015
mi Casa - ni Casa

distance to ferry station, room size, bed
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas M. Ensamresenär Austria, den 28 juni 2015
good value for money

free upgrade of room, distance to ferry terminal, staff
9
having stayed at this Hotel before I booked it again. The price compared to other similar places is good. Upon arrival the lady at reception told that they have upgraded my room already. A pleasant surprise. Convenient walking distance to Ferry terminal is another plus. Will book it again next time
Anmäl det här omdömet
Geraldine S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 18 juni 2015
near ferry terminal

big room, near ferry terminal,
5,7
Not much to explore around this hotel.Not convenient to place of interest and shopping. No free shuttle bus to tourist attractions.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raymod N. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 16 juni 2015
It's clean and staff is helpful

Clean, friendly staff, nice room
9
Perfect, my family like it
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas M. Ensamresenär Austria, den 24 maj 2015
room upgrade for free

distance to ferry terminal, value for money, staff
8
Arrived slightly before 2pm, the check in time, they asked me to wait and offered me free drink coupons for the waiting. After a while they cam and told me the changed the floor as the room is not ready yet. instead of a normal room I got a room with living room - quite nice and much bigger than in previous stays.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wei H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 16 maj 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room, Service and Internet
7,3
Clean room, cheap price and fast internet
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jefferson H. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 4 maj 2015
decent hotel

good location
6,7
Everything would have been perfect had it not been one particular female staff during check out. Despite knowing the fact that I was late for my flight, for some reason her movements were purposely slowed maliciously, and was counting room cards despite there being a huge line. She only made the call to confirm my room was ok when being told by a colleague to do so. I had a taxi waiting for men outside the hotel. Whatever her reasons were for moving slowly, it was extremely unprofessional and I was certain her acts were malicious. This woman needs to be put to the back rather than facing customers and letting the whole place down. Thumbs down
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurangCasa Real Hotel Macao - GymCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - PoolCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - MötesrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01