eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurang Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gym Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pool Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Mötesrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 381
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 1839 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (1839)
Sortera efter:
Thomas M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 11 april 2011
Trevligt Hotell med klass

Rent snyggt trevligt och riktigt bra frukostbuffét
9,3
Ett stort men mycket trevligt hotell som känns lyxigt. Ligger 15 minuters promenad från Senado square och alldeles brevid hamnen där båtarna från Hong Kong kommer in. Jag bodde ensam i en studio som var väl tilltagen i storlek. Rummet var rent och fräsht med alla tänkbara bekvämligheter. Jag bodde 10 nätter här och trivdes som fisken i vattnet. Frukosten kostade 70 $hkg och det var det värt. Jättefin frukost buffet.
Curt T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 mars 2011
Bra rum

Personalen OK
6,7
Man L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 26 januari 2015
room big and like a family house

room comfort and home feeling
9,7
Kian H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 17 januari 2015
value for money

location, food nearby, accessible
8
One the cheapest hotel in macau
Aaron T. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 12 januari 2015
Free upgrade to premium rooms

Location, location, location
3
It was a pleasant stay at Casa. They gave us free upgrade to premium rooms, which are very roomy, tidy, well maintained with a view. The hotel is located very close to ferry terminal. You can take a cab to different tourist attractions with reasonable rates. But if you like to go to casino, a better choice is Venetians.
Brett T. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 januari 2015
good times at casa real

staff price room size
9,3
They sent me a birthday cake. Pretty awesome
Wong T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 6 januari 2015
clean room , good location

clean room good staff near to city
6
After a long day of work we have a good place to have rest great hotel !!
Tan P. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 5 januari 2015
Impressive for a 4 star hotel

good location, clean room and friendly hotel staff
7,7
Great. Will stay again.
Joe L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 januari 2015
Excellent stay

Value for money. Very convenient to explore the areas. Friendly and professional staff
9,3
We had a great stay at this hotel. Enjoy our stay. Customer services are above excellent. Will visit again.
Xiang R. Reste med partner China, den 2 januari 2015
goood

casino is good
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurangCasa Real Hotel Macao - GymCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - PoolCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - MötesrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03