eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macao City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurang Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gym Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pool Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Mötesrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 381
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 1893 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (1893)
Sortera efter:
Thomas M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 11 april 2011
Trevligt Hotell med klass

Rent snyggt trevligt och riktigt bra frukostbuffét
9,3
Ett stort men mycket trevligt hotell som känns lyxigt. Ligger 15 minuters promenad från Senado square och alldeles brevid hamnen där båtarna från Hong Kong kommer in. Jag bodde ensam i en studio som var väl tilltagen i storlek. Rummet var rent och fräsht med alla tänkbara bekvämligheter. Jag bodde 10 nätter här och trivdes som fisken i vattnet. Frukosten kostade 70 $hkg och det var det värt. Jättefin frukost buffet.
Curt T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 mars 2011
Bra rum

Personalen OK
6,7
Wee L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 18 mars 2015
Casa Real(ly) Nice

good service, clean rooms and great amenities
8,7
Received complimentary room upgrades and staff were very warm and polite. Taxi stand just outside hotel so it's convenient to get to other parts of Macau. Will stay again as am impressed by the service levels of hotel staff ranging from front of house to housekeeping.
Roselin P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 mars 2015
Relaxation Trip

big room, clean room and nice casino
6
Good as is very accessible with big and clean room
Patricia K. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 17 mars 2015
The hotel staff unable to comm well with cm

big n comfortable stay
8,7
the hotel staff didn't check whether Cust booked for how many rooms n its stated its upgrade to bigger room n only given 1 room upgrade n the 2nd room it's at different level. The location its not convenient at all.
Wei H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 mars 2015
value for money

clean, comfort and new
7,7
Chit S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 mars 2015
Clean rooms

Clean rooms, helpful staff, English and mandarin speaking staffs
7
Staff were very helpful on how to get to the places we want to go. Offered advise on public bus, cabs and even free shuttles
Lisa J. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 13 mars 2015
Lovely staff helpful too..

Staff,location,wifi
7,3
We need to say thank you to staff name "Kit" she is very helpful... Teach us how to use bus.
Wei H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 mars 2015
comfort and value for money

clean, comfort and new
7,7
Pratik G. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 8 mars 2015
Didn't like at all
3
Very bad stay and room was pathetic, smelling like smoke. Staff were not good in English at all and when we order breakfast at room my wife signed the bill and didn't even trust at all and called up in the room and we told them when we check out then we will pay then again they send the bill to us. It's crazy staff.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurangCasa Real Hotel Macao - GymCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - PoolCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - MötesrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03