eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurang Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gym Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pool Casa Real Hotel Macao - Badrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macao - Mötesrum Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 381
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 1803 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (1803)
Sortera efter:
Thomas M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 11 april 2011
Trevligt Hotell med klass

Rent snyggt trevligt och riktigt bra frukostbuffét
9,3
Ett stort men mycket trevligt hotell som känns lyxigt. Ligger 15 minuters promenad från Senado square och alldeles brevid hamnen där båtarna från Hong Kong kommer in. Jag bodde ensam i en studio som var väl tilltagen i storlek. Rummet var rent och fräsht med alla tänkbara bekvämligheter. Jag bodde 10 nätter här och trivdes som fisken i vattnet. Frukosten kostade 70 $hkg och det var det värt. Jättefin frukost buffet.
Curt T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 mars 2011
Bra rum

Personalen OK
6,7
Peng H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 13 december 2014
Very Spacious n Nice Hotel

Spacious, Clean n friendly staffs
9
Great. Enjoyable.
Jenny C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 december 2014
Clean room, comfortable

clean, location, shuttle to ferry terminal
6
clean and comfortable room. Little hiccup with the receptionist, because booking name not same as passport, receptionist ask me to contact agoda myself. Not helpful.
Mary K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 december 2014
Our six days extended stay.

The friendly hotel staff, hotel cleanliness, value for money and comfortable/soft bed
8,7
Nice, friendly and good...good hotel staff. Thank you Kit, joel, the hotel guards,the guys in the concierge and others who assisted us when our return flight home was cancelled due to typhoon hagupit. Although we arrive early in the hotel at around 11:30am and were allowed only in the room late 3pm without a city view but view of the back of the hotel, the hotel staff surely made our stay pleasant, your service is a 5 star. The bus shuttle is also reliable and efficient every 30 mins. Food is a bit pricey, so we take our meals outside the hotel.
Heng C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 december 2014
Clean Good Cheap

good location , center, easy to get public transport
8
good location , center, easy to get public transport
Kritchatach W. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 5 december 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Really a good non-smoking room. They hv a separated floor (8fl) for the non-smoking room. Very softbed and good bathtub. Shuttle bus to gongbei border.
8
They hv a very soft bed than another 4star hotel in macau. It's good for your sleep. Real non-smoking room, but u need to put mop 1,000 for a deposit. Good service. But the breakfast is not that good. Limited selection of food and simple food, but very clean. Good location and nice transportation. You can walk from the ferry terminal to the hotel. They also hv a shuttle bus to ferry terminal and gongbei border. The service from staff is superb and very helpful. The only one thing that I don't like is the room decoration and small room. But this is a typical to Macau's hotel.
Frederick G. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 3 december 2014
Good, Comfortable Stay

Good location, Clean, Comfortable
8,3
Good
Lam C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 3 december 2014
Nice great hotel

Friendly staff, convenient location, cleanliness
9
The location of hotel is convenient, staff was really friendly and accommodating. Value for money hotel and the rooms are decorated traditionally but is clean.
Stuart S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 november 2014
One of the Best hotel in Macau

Cleanlyness and comfortness of the room, housekeeping custodian who cleaned my room and the hotel van drivers! The location, cleanlyness and the staff!
9,7
I greatly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable and very clean and the room rate was very reasonable. Also, provided free and fast WiFi in the room. I will stay again whenever I visit Macau! Congratulations to the management staff!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestaurangCasa Real Hotel Macao - GymCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - PoolCasa Real Hotel Macao - BadrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - GästrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macao - MötesrumCasa Real Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08