eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Castle Motor Lodge

6 Don Street, Bowen, Whitsundays, Australien 4805 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Gästrum Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Gästrum Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Gästrum Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Reception Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurang Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurang Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurang Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Gästrum Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Trädgård Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Trädgård
Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Trädgård Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Spa Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurang Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Reception Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurang Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurang Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurang Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurang Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurang Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurang Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Bowen Antal rum: 32
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 11 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (11)
Sortera efter:
Arjun T. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 8 juni 2014
good staff , very good resturant

staff, resturant, hotel
9,3
FANTASTIC
Jenelle F. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 9 februari 2014
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8,3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Richard J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 oktober 2013
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7,3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Amanda N. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 4 oktober 2013
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8,7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Robert O. Reste med partner Germany, den 9 juni 2013
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7,7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Alfred W. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 17 december 2012
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8,3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Penny L. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 november 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9,3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Erick W. Gruppresenär Switzerland, den 8 november 2012
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9,3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Megan H. Gruppresenär Australia, den 14 oktober 2012
Good location lovely rooms

Convenience price
10
Very enjoyable, affordable rooms great location friendly service nice staff
Jonathan C. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 29 september 2012
Friendly and warm welcome

comfortable beds and welcoming and friendly reception
6,7
Lovely comfortable beds, everything we needed. Unfortunately we were put off in the morning when a cockroach was crawling in our bed and then another one across the floor!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Castle Motor Lodge WhitsundaysCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/loungeCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/loungeCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - ReceptionCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurangCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurangCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurangCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/loungeCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - TrädgårdCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - TrädgårdCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - TrädgårdCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - SpaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurangCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - ReceptionCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurangCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurangCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurangCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurangCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurangCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurangCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - PoolCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - PoolCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - BadrumCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C06