Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mabolo Antal rum: 106
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 1370
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (1370)
Sortera efter:
Pierre H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 februari 2013
fräscht hotel med bra läge

läget, lätt att hitta och nära shopping
7,7
Vänlig personal och rent o fräscht. Det ligger även nära både ayala center och sm mall. Helt okej badrum.
Restaurangtips: Många härliga restauranger i the terasses på ayala center.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jan K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 augusti 2011
känner mig lurad

vänlig personal
4
inget hotell jag vill rekommendera. bokade rum med två bäddar men fick bare en men fick byta rum. i det nya rummet fans inget badkar som utlovat och den fantastiska utsikten var bara en bakgård. personalen vid "frontdesk" var helt outbildade och kunde inte hjälpa oss på något vis. inte ens med telefonnummer till flygbolaget eller något annat nummer. bytte hotell efter mina 3 dygn där. blev både billigare och bättre. det fanns dock en sak som stämde: det fans kylskåp på rummet. hotellets hissdörrar är fortfarande rena dödsfällan
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emilia A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 februari 2010
Ok hotell

Det var billigt, rent, nära till busstationen.
7,3
Hej! Vi bodde en natt på detta helt ok hotell. Vi hade rum mot gatan men jag upplever inte att vi stördes av trafiken. Det fanns en restaurang på bottenplan med ok mat. Vi gick inte ut så jag kan inte säga något om omgivningarna. Personalen upplevde vi som trevlig. Ps. Akta er för hissdörren, den är livsfarlig!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rowena J. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 augusti 2015
When you want business

Business District Area. Spacious Room. Cable TV
8
I stayed overnight for a business trip. The room was huge. The shower area though is a bit cramped, but still okay. They had cable TV also!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shiela D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 15 augusti 2015
our team considered it as Cebu's best hotel..

cleanliness, accomodating, convinience
10
excellent.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jason C. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 augusti 2015
excellent all round

the staff second to none every time It walked through the hotel I always got a big smile and hello didn't matter what time of the day itwas
9,7
I will become a regular customer at castle peak I have stayed there 3 times and will continue to use this hotel it maybe 3 but the service is 5 star and all it takes is a small price and good manors on your behalf and you will be going a long way to find better service
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 augusti 2015
good for a couple of days

comfort, location, staff
9,7
Just a short stop over. Great location and close to downtown and Ayala Mall.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Luke H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 augusti 2015
Best value for money

Great staff food and rooms and skybar
9,3
I've stayed there 2 weeks in the last 2 months and will be back in 2 weeks and for value for money it's unbelievable...the staff are great and will go out of there way to help, I even had a guy running to the 7/11 because they didn't have red bull and I was hungover and anyone's that's been hungover will know you don't forget service like that. I've stayed on floors 3 and 6 because they are the smoking rooms and are good but there is a new and old section after a building upgrade, the older rooms are bigger but show some age and the new rooms are smaller but flashy. The skybar is open till late every night and is popular spot for locals for the karaoke. It's walking distance to Ayala shopping mall and short cab ride to SM mall
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dennis K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 27 juli 2015
comfort clean good location

comfort clean good location
8
Everything worked, which is a miracle for Cebu. Wifi good, bed comfortable. Room well appointed. Staff were great. Cable tv worked, air con worked, room was clean. small gym, small plunge pool, great view from 9th fl bar.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Waleed A. Reste med partner Saudi Arabia, den 23 juli 2015
Nice hotel

Clean nice good location
8
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07