Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Café Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Skönhetssalong Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mabolo Antal rum: 106

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 1445 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (1445)
Sortera efter:
Pierre H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 februari 2013
fräscht hotel med bra läge

läget, lätt att hitta och nära shopping
7,7
Vänlig personal och rent o fräscht. Det ligger även nära både ayala center och sm mall. Helt okej badrum.
Restaurangtips: Många härliga restauranger i the terasses på ayala center.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jan K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 augusti 2011
känner mig lurad

vänlig personal
4
inget hotell jag vill rekommendera. bokade rum med två bäddar men fick bare en men fick byta rum. i det nya rummet fans inget badkar som utlovat och den fantastiska utsikten var bara en bakgård. personalen vid "frontdesk" var helt outbildade och kunde inte hjälpa oss på något vis. inte ens med telefonnummer till flygbolaget eller något annat nummer. bytte hotell efter mina 3 dygn där. blev både billigare och bättre. det fanns dock en sak som stämde: det fans kylskåp på rummet. hotellets hissdörrar är fortfarande rena dödsfällan
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emilia A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 februari 2010
Ok hotell

Det var billigt, rent, nära till busstationen.
7,3
Hej! Vi bodde en natt på detta helt ok hotell. Vi hade rum mot gatan men jag upplever inte att vi stördes av trafiken. Det fanns en restaurang på bottenplan med ok mat. Vi gick inte ut så jag kan inte säga något om omgivningarna. Personalen upplevde vi som trevlig. Ps. Akta er för hissdörren, den är livsfarlig!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Teodosio A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 2 februari 2016
Overnight stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Had a problem with nu booking. I am used to booking under agoda and my credit card will be charged accordingly. This time when i checked in , i was informed that the reservation wasbunder booking.com andbit was only a room guarantee. It was a hassle dor me bexause i was not sure about this arrangement. I had to call and verify with my credit card who could pnly cpnfirm a floating status. It was only the following morning that the hotel sales pepple were able to show me a verifacation cahrge slip from my card.. I wven had to wait for the sales people to come in at 830 and clarification was done at 9am. Was aupposed to leave earlier. It was such a hasslee on my/ guest's part. More so, i thought i was only going to pay 1,400pesos because of the siacount but I ended up paying the regular rate of around 1750. This will make me think teice or thrice beforw o book again with agoda. I was being directed to another boooking site without prior warning. I hope this matter will be resoved soon. I have been a long time member of agoda and never have i experienced this confision.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheryl L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 28 december 2015
convenient location, easy access to malls

location, polite staff, free newspaper
8
pleasant, easy to hail a taxi to malls and restaurants nearby. walking distance to go-kart.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joseph T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 december 2015
My short stay in Castle Peak

The location - near to the malls, churches, fastfood outlets; easy to get taxi ride; good hotel staff
8
The water drip problem coming from the upper edges of the bath tub then to the toilet floor - i experienced this twice ; clogged or low water pressure coming from bidet spray; i can sensed that the room is previously occupied by a smoker even though its a non smoking room; foreign hotel guests unable to discipline their kids from running & shouting/ playing within the hallway in the middle of the night. ; hard & rough towels
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas U. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 december 2015
TOM

location, price , friendly staff
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emeliana V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 december 2015
Good

Near the city
7
Comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ted C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 december 2015
Castle Peak Review

Cleanliness, very courteous and polite staff.
8,7
The place is impressively clean and staff are courteous. I get more than what I expect. Be staying again in that place if ever I visit Cebu.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Teodosio A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 15 december 2015
first option hotel in the area

accessibility, cleanliness, affordable
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - CaféCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SkönhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SkönhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SkönhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SkönhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06