eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Skönhetssalong Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 106
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 1285 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (1285)
Sortera efter:
Pierre H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 februari 2013
fräscht hotel med bra läge

läget, lätt att hitta och nära shopping
7,7
Vänlig personal och rent o fräscht. Det ligger även nära både ayala center och sm mall. Helt okej badrum.
Restaurangtips: Många härliga restauranger i the terasses på ayala center.
Jan K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 augusti 2011
känner mig lurad

vänlig personal
4
inget hotell jag vill rekommendera. bokade rum med två bäddar men fick bare en men fick byta rum. i det nya rummet fans inget badkar som utlovat och den fantastiska utsikten var bara en bakgård. personalen vid "frontdesk" var helt outbildade och kunde inte hjälpa oss på något vis. inte ens med telefonnummer till flygbolaget eller något annat nummer. bytte hotell efter mina 3 dygn där. blev både billigare och bättre. det fanns dock en sak som stämde: det fans kylskåp på rummet. hotellets hissdörrar är fortfarande rena dödsfällan
Emilia A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 februari 2010
Ok hotell

Det var billigt, rent, nära till busstationen.
7,3
Hej! Vi bodde en natt på detta helt ok hotell. Vi hade rum mot gatan men jag upplever inte att vi stördes av trafiken. Det fanns en restaurang på bottenplan med ok mat. Vi gick inte ut så jag kan inte säga något om omgivningarna. Personalen upplevde vi som trevlig. Ps. Akta er för hissdörren, den är livsfarlig!
Jumper M. Reste med partner Canada, den 11 januari 2015
comfortable stay

affordable and clean and located close to the shopping area
6,7
It was comfortable. The breakfast selection was not the greatest.
Erik J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 11 januari 2015
Pleasureable weekend

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable.
Jumper M. Reste med partner Canada, den 8 januari 2015
value for the money

location, cleanliness and affordability
7,7
It was convenient and comfortable.
Ellaine V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 januari 2015
good location, tidy place

location, covenience, cleanliness
7,7
located near ayala center which is just a 10 min walk. Room is clean and tidy. You can avail services like salon, spa,sauna,bar and resto so very convenient. they also have a convenient store. Not all the staff are accommodating, most of them are not friendly. Overall we enjoyed our stay. We really like their chill out bar on the rooftop.
Tracy N. Gruppresenär Australia, den 30 december 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We liked this hotel. Staff were great. Check in was quick and easy. My friends booked the new wing while I booked a room in the old wing. I compared both rooms and I actually preferred my room in the old wing. My room was huge and while the new wing has a few more mod cons the rooms are a lot smaller. The beds were very comfortable, the air-conditioning and flatscreen TV worked fine. We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here.
Tracy N. Gruppresenär Australia, den 30 december 2014
Loved our stay at the Castle Peak Hotel

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here. I would recommend saving a few $ and staying in the old wing. The rooms were much bigger and the beds very comfortable.
Erik J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 28 december 2014
Pleasurable stay

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Enjoybale and relaxing

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SkönhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05