eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Skönhetssalong Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 106
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 1311 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (1311)
Sortera efter:
Pierre H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 februari 2013
fräscht hotel med bra läge

läget, lätt att hitta och nära shopping
7,7
Vänlig personal och rent o fräscht. Det ligger även nära både ayala center och sm mall. Helt okej badrum.
Restaurangtips: Många härliga restauranger i the terasses på ayala center.
Jan K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 augusti 2011
känner mig lurad

vänlig personal
4
inget hotell jag vill rekommendera. bokade rum med två bäddar men fick bare en men fick byta rum. i det nya rummet fans inget badkar som utlovat och den fantastiska utsikten var bara en bakgård. personalen vid "frontdesk" var helt outbildade och kunde inte hjälpa oss på något vis. inte ens med telefonnummer till flygbolaget eller något annat nummer. bytte hotell efter mina 3 dygn där. blev både billigare och bättre. det fanns dock en sak som stämde: det fans kylskåp på rummet. hotellets hissdörrar är fortfarande rena dödsfällan
Emilia A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 februari 2010
Ok hotell

Det var billigt, rent, nära till busstationen.
7,3
Hej! Vi bodde en natt på detta helt ok hotell. Vi hade rum mot gatan men jag upplever inte att vi stördes av trafiken. Det fanns en restaurang på bottenplan med ok mat. Vi gick inte ut så jag kan inte säga något om omgivningarna. Personalen upplevde vi som trevlig. Ps. Akta er för hissdörren, den är livsfarlig!
Jazzie S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 24 mars 2015
Value for Money

Price, Location and Staff
6,3
A friend suggested that I book at Castle Peak because it's not that expensive. When I checked the price, the price was indeed within our range. The staff was very accommodating with our queries and helping us hail taxis. Although there are not much food choices within the area, the food from its restaurant should suffice. It was also nice to have a convenience store just beside the hotel. Took a taxi to and from Ayala, but it's pretty near with less than P60 taxicab. There was a problem with the water though, but was addressed in 15 minutes. All in all, it was a nice stay :)
Adeline C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 mars 2015
nice place for a family

location
6,7
it was good. the hotel staff are nice
Keiichi S. Affärsresenär Japan, den 12 mars 2015
confortable Hotel.,

Free, location good, clean enough.,
6,7
I like to stay this Hotel again.,
Leslie F. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 mars 2015
Convenient location and pleasant staff

Best thing about this hotel is that it's near ayala cebu, north bus terminal, and the people working in the place are all nice
8,7
Our itinerary for our cebu trip is to stay in the city for one night. So we decided to check in this hotel and check out early morning to go to bantayan. When we arrived at the airport I gave the hotel a call and they were nice enough to let us check in really early since our flight was early in the morning. Checking out was also hassle free with agoda.
Thomas U. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 mars 2015
Tom

Good location , Good value for money , Friendly staff
9,3
Nice hotel , very good location near major malls , Clean rooms
Gerald F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 mars 2015
Good

Clean
6,3
Good
Kevin T. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 27 februari 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff

Location is great, close enough to walk to the two big malls either SM or Ayala, safe district too.
8
I stayed for 10 days, enjoyed the hotels facilities, such as the rooftop bar, and the room service was good. The bed was comfortable and the cleaning staff friendly, although they always forgot to replenish the coffee/creamer. However a quick request was always politely completed. Taxi's are always available, 24 hours and there is an excellent laundrette nearby.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SkönhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08