Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 106
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 1107 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (1107)
Pierre H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 februari 2013
fräscht hotel med bra läge

läget, lätt att hitta och nära shopping
7,7
Vänlig personal och rent o fräscht. Det ligger även nära både ayala center och sm mall. Helt okej badrum.
Restaurangtips: Många härliga restauranger i the terasses på ayala center.
Jan K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 augusti 2011
känner mig lurad

vänlig personal
4
inget hotell jag vill rekommendera. bokade rum med två bäddar men fick bare en men fick byta rum. i det nya rummet fans inget badkar som utlovat och den fantastiska utsikten var bara en bakgård. personalen vid "frontdesk" var helt outbildade och kunde inte hjälpa oss på något vis. inte ens med telefonnummer till flygbolaget eller något annat nummer. bytte hotell efter mina 3 dygn där. blev både billigare och bättre. det fanns dock en sak som stämde: det fans kylskåp på rummet. hotellets hissdörrar är fortfarande rena dödsfällan
Emilia A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 februari 2010
Ok hotell

Det var billigt, rent, nära till busstationen.
7,3
Hej! Vi bodde en natt på detta helt ok hotell. Vi hade rum mot gatan men jag upplever inte att vi stördes av trafiken. Det fanns en restaurang på bottenplan med ok mat. Vi gick inte ut så jag kan inte säga något om omgivningarna. Personalen upplevde vi som trevlig. Ps. Akta er för hissdörren, den är livsfarlig!
Garry F. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 april 2014
great time

price food staff
8,3
great
Kevin H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 april 2014
Great stay - great value

location, price, staff
8,3
The renovations have upgraded the old rooms to modern, comfortable rooms. It's a great value for the price
Alan Y. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 25 mars 2014
Superior Performance and value

Excellent restaurant, very friendly and courteous staff, walk to Ayala Center
9,3
A couple of little things were "off" about the room. First, an overwhelming dose of air freshener. I asked the cleaning staff to stop using it, and they complied. The room is interior: one wall covered by drapes looked like it should be a window, but it's just a blank wall. That was a bit unnerving at first. Then the shower door is badly designed, making it hard to get in and out. Aside from these details, it's an excellent hotel, very well-appointed with new everything. Buffet breakfast is great, and so is the lunch/dinner menu. Also a couple of top-notch Japanese restaurants on the next block.
Zach M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 mars 2014
Great value for this hotel, best value in Cebu

Spa, gym and open wifi for use of any of your electronics
9
I love the value here, really is one of the best value hotels I've stayed at. It has a nice (but small) gym, a spa with sauna (300 php per 15min use of sauna), and a really small little dipping pool. The rooftop bar/restaurant is a GREAT view of Cebu.
Edwin K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 mars 2014
Do not get a room on the Cabuhut side of the st!

Close proximity to everything
8
The rooms on the Cabuhut street side is very noisy! You to install better sound proof windows or issue ear plugs to your guess. Luckily for me I always bring ear plugs. I would have not been able to sleep without them! Room 332 extremely noisy, all parts of the day.
Serge W. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 februari 2014
Great choice hotel clean, comfortable, affordable

Great location, very comfy rooms, friendly staff
8,3
We're very happy with our choice of room in the new wing of 'Castle Peak Hotel' Cebu. The beds & pillows were very comfortable, lovely clean & secure accommodation. We stayed there 3 nights in all & each time we ate breakfast & dinner in the hotel restaurant on the ground floor. The food & service were excellent with friendly staff all round. We would definately stay there again & will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anybody. Don't waste time and energy - this hotel has all the ticks & at the right price.
John D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 februari 2014
Easy access to city, shops, airport.

Close to airport, shops, city.
9
Nice room in the new wing,hotel staff were good room was clean. No Breakfast included which made this hotel more expensive than the same hotels around in the same price. I would choose the Montebello Hotel the room rate is the same with breakfast, pool and gardens included which the Castle Peak cannot offer.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SkönhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SkönhetssalongCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08