eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästrum Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Entré Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Badrum Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästrum Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Karta Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästrum Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästrum Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästrum Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästrum Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästrum Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästrum Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästrum Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästrum Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 105

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 433 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,2
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (433)
Sortera efter:
Tatiana C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 oktober 2011
perfekt läge om man vill shoppa

bra läge, trevlig personal, stora rum
8,3
Var där i fem dagar och tyckte att rummen var stora, rena och moderna. Läge centralt och nära shopping och barer/restauranger.
Siti F. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 februari 2015
Awesome location

Walking distance to shopping heaven , very near to mtr station and hassle free
6,7
It was great. Apart from small room which is a standard thing , the location was perfect.
Michel J. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 10 februari 2015
good location

the 3 best things about this hotel are : location, location and location
6,3
The room was ok but carpet was really dirty, I choose this hotel for his location and I will come back for his location.
Adel A. Reste med partner Kuwait, den 31 januari 2015
Nice hotel to stay near the centre

Nice location andnear to shopping center
7,3
Robin Y. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 17 januari 2015
Super Convenient Location

1 min to subway and nice restaurants, 5 min to shopping malls, decent not-too-tiny room
8,3
Kimie Y. Ensamresenär Japan, den 1 januari 2015
Perfect location and convenient

Location and cleanliness,
7,3
It was relaxing and convenient to get around. It was safe as well.
Yue H. Reste med partner China, den 30 december 2014
nice location

nice location,fast check out
6,3
Monthana W. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 27 december 2014
Near Exit C MRT (BLUE line) @ Causeway Bay station

Nice view ( Harbour view) eventhough you are in the middle of shopping place such as SOGO department store, Hysan and finally this service apartment is near shuttle bus from the airport
9
I have read many reviews from AGODA that this service apartment has good service and keep in my mind. During my trip I have touched this good service through the thing in my room even there is small area. The best service comes from the staff who has good service. The last day I check out at 10am and leave my baggage in front of the reception counter at the 3rd floor and come back in the evening. I had bought the crab congee and try to bring back to my home by keeping in my huge baggage. I got the duck tape from the staff to help my packing. This is a little thing but it makes me happy very much. So I reccommend this service apartment as my synopsis follows: - Near Exit C - MRT blue line / Causeway Bay - Near bus stop from airport . It is not an airport express - Near SOGO , Hysan - there is a chinese restaurant next to this service apartment - for lunch until dinner - there is starbuck in the opposite site of the service apartment on the 2nd floor - for breakfast - there is bath cream, shampoo and towel in the room - there is refrigerator and microwave in the room
Robert O. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 15 december 2014
Location - In the center of Causeway Bay

Location, nearby food and shopping
9,3
Room was standard size in cramped Hong Kong, but it is to be expected. The room was clean, and the bed was more than adequate. Overall, the attraction of this hotel/serviced apartment is the location - steps away from the heart of Causeway Bay. Sogo, Times Square and countless restaurants are a few short minutes away by foot. The subway station is nearby, and a convenient taxi stand is steps away from the front of the hotel entrance. Causeway Corner is a convenient place to use as home base during my stay in Hong Kong. Most definitely I will stay again. I found it difficult at first to find the entrance, but realized that all I need do is look for the BANK OF CHINA branch office which is located in the same building as Causeway Corner.
Chris C. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 10 december 2014
Excellent location

Excellent location, helpful security guard and office staff. We even got a room with harbour view.
7,7
Superb location, two minutes away from nearest MTR exit. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, within 10 minutes to Time Square on foot.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästrumCauseway Corner Hong Kong - EntréCauseway Corner Hong Kong - BadrumCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästrumCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCauseway Corner Hong Kong - KartaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästrumCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästrumCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästrumCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästrumCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästrumCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästrumCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästrumCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GästrumCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B04