Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Colon, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Butiker Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gym Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gym Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Butiker Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby
Område: Colon Antal rum: 114
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 143
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (143)
Sortera efter:
Rosaly C. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 26 juli 2015
Gäster från Sweden

läget..nära till gaisano o mycket annat,
5,7
vi trivdes men frukosten var inget vidare..lite att välja på o inget barnen gillade..vi fick äta på Mc Donald varje morgon även om frukost ingick i vår bokning...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lorna D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 april 2015
Discourteous and incompetent staff, dirty room.

Located in downtown area
4,3
Discourteous and incompetent front desk.
Anmäl det här omdömet
William C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 februari 2015
You get what you pay for...

Location, price, staff
7,7
There were previous mention of cockroach sightings at this hotel. I also saw a bug in the bathroom, but not sure if cockroach or Waterbug. The hotel is in need on a thorough cleaning and upgrade. The staff was extra friendly. The thing I liked most about my stay was the location to fast food well within walking distance of the hotel. I rated this hotel 3 stars only because of the staff and location. But it is a borderline 3 star. You get what you pay for...cheaper hotels you have to expect disappointments.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alfredo S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 19 januari 2015
Value for money

location, food, service
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ryan M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 30 december 2014
Good location

Location Breakfast
6,3
Good location near thrift shops, malls, and the Sto Nino Church. Breakfast is better compared to its peers. However, the hotel needs to upgrade the rooms especially the bathroom and the bed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Donald P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 december 2014
good Colon Street location; insect problem

3 best things: good Colon Street location, jeepney accessible, low price
6,7
I had read previous reviews of the Cebu Business Hotel regarding the cockroach problem. I was looking for a budget hotel, and cockroaches dont particularly bother me. So i check into this hotel with the lowest of expections. Location was good. Staff friendly. After my first night's stay, i counted 17 small bites on my left forearm in an area of about 6 square inches. This was not a rash, because it was only isolated in one region of my arm. I'm thinking either some sort of bed-bug or mite insect too small to the naked eye. I lifted the sheets and there was calendar checklist with the months inscribed on the bed.. meaning the maintenance people probably don't change the sheets even when the guests check out. I could be wrong but changing sheets on a monthly basis is not acceptible. It has been over a week since i checked out (as of this writing) and i still have the visible red bite marks on my left arm. The bites are fading, but they are a visible reminder for me to write this review. I like the hotel's location and budget pricing, but had i knew of the bed-bug problem, i would have gone somewhere else, and paid double just to not get bitten by who-knows what... On a positive note, this hotel has a decent gym, is next door to a supermarket, walking distance to Jollibee, McDonalds, Gaisano Metro Mall, and the nightly street market on Colon Street. Just bring your own sheets and insect repellent lol
Anmäl det här omdömet
William P. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 november 2014
Great location, staff deluxe room

The room, friendly staff, Location
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sylen T. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 18 november 2014
it is conveniently located to the our place of des

heart if the city
5,7
Okey
Anmäl det här omdömet
William P. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 november 2014
Great Location, couple, deluxe room

Location, friendly staff, free breakfast
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ernesita M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 3 november 2014
Value for money

accessible to shopping, transportation ang churches.
7,7
Pleasant.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu CityCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ButikerCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GymCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GymCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ButikerCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01