eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gym Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 114
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 133 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,8
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (133)
Sortera efter:
Ernesita M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 3 november 2014
Value for money

accessible to shopping, transportation ang churches.
7,7
Pleasant.
Paula F. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 15 maj 2014
average. staff not smiley.budget hotel.cocky visib

buffet breakfast.location.gym
7,3
I rate My 2nights stay at Cebu Business Hotel in a deluxe was average. I was a solo traveller and searching for a nice hotel to stay in for my one month stay in the city of Cebu.upon check in there wasnt any problem, only staffs are not as helpful with luggages and half delightful upon welcoming guests.note that it is a very big deal to this kind of industry.always greet guests with a smile, wheTher they are stay in or just looking around, visitor or prospect in-house guest.people always want to look around after all. I would also suggest if they can put some effort for the drop-off parking at the front of the hotel.and renovation and or touch-ups to some rooms since there are marks of cracks from the earthquake.housekeeping staffs are friendly but then again they forgot to clean my room for 2days.the reception are well-presented yet dont even smile and doubtful to give password for wifi.would be more organized if upon check in, a piece of wifi password coupon will be given per day of stay of guest. By this way it will limit guest phone calling reception for this matter. Also I notice most rooms on the 3rd floor has no proper internet connection that I have to go out of the room to get a better connection and or mobile network connection. The buffet breakfast was great a credit to kitchen staffs.i like the hotel in a way that when I search it, there was a gym included, You wouldnt think they will let in-house guest use the gym for 30mi s for free.just for management to consider for their inclusion to attract more business.foreign always want to keep physically active even under holiday mode.apart from that im a satisfied guest.
Ricardo R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 3 maj 2014
Bad experience especially their comport rooms

Non at all because all our rooms are not clean at lots of defects
2,7
Not worth and not so good to stay and i will not recommend it to others
Nadine B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 22 januari 2014
good and inexpensive

customer service, room and bathroom size
7
Stay was pleasant. Room was big but windows were small so there wasn't much sunlight. Very inexpensive. Great quality considering price. There were 2 cockroaches in the bathroom if that is something that might freak you out, but otherwise very clean and comfortable.
Arthur J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 8 januari 2014
good location

large room.. clean..location
7,3
OK...plumbing in bathroom had to be fixed twice Air conditioning noisy
Russ D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 januari 2014
not too friendly and very poor restaurant

the only good thing about the hotel is that it is close to my fiance's house
5,3
my stay at the cebu business hotel was ok, not great. first, they do not air condition the halls. you walk out of the room and you suffocate. the water pressure in the shower is ridiculous. it is very poor. the bathroom sink has a sign that says "water not safe for drinking". c'mon, in a business hotel?? the worst of it was the dining restaurant. it seems the staff does not really like mixed couples and american's. we arrived one morning and they served people that came after us first. they did not even acknowledge us.i was with a filipina. the other thing is, i got sick of them saying they did not have this or that. i asked for a hamburger, they don't have it. i asked for french fries and the only night they had it, they served it to me cold. these are basic food items a restaurant should never run out of especiallly a business hotel. my fiance and i had to eat at the mall most nights because the hotel restaurant is not competent enough to serve food nice and warm and have it in stock.
Analyn S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 23 december 2013
Fantastic stay,booked several times for my family

good local breakfast,comfortable room,and very spacious in deluxe room
8,3
My family stayed in deluxe room always.and every time they stayed in this hotel they always love the foods, the big beds and spacious room.plus the religious centers is just walking distance.
Janet A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 november 2013
nice stay

good location, secured and comfortable
8,3
Good location, comfortable and the service crew are so approachable.
Analyn S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 6 oktober 2013
comfortable and so worth paying and staying !!

good breakfast,accomodating staff and very huge and large bedroom for superior
8,3
Over all it is very satisfying although wifi is slow in the superior room but every day is fantastic stay.Had wonderful and large bed rooms plus nice food in the restaurant and so close enough to shopping centers
Hoyun P. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 30 augusti 2013
just ok

location, near by downtown
6,3
good.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtown

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu CityCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GymCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ButikerCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GymCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GymCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B01