Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Butiker Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gym Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gym Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Butiker Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 114
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 142
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (142)
Sortera efter:
Lorna D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 april 2015
Discourteous and incompetent staff, dirty room.

Located in downtown area
4,3
Discourteous and incompetent front desk.
William C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 februari 2015
You get what you pay for...

Location, price, staff
7,7
There were previous mention of cockroach sightings at this hotel. I also saw a bug in the bathroom, but not sure if cockroach or Waterbug. The hotel is in need on a thorough cleaning and upgrade. The staff was extra friendly. The thing I liked most about my stay was the location to fast food well within walking distance of the hotel. I rated this hotel 3 stars only because of the staff and location. But it is a borderline 3 star. You get what you pay for...cheaper hotels you have to expect disappointments.
Alfredo S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 19 januari 2015
Value for money

location, food, service
9,3
Ryan M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 30 december 2014
Good location

Location Breakfast
6,3
Good location near thrift shops, malls, and the Sto Nino Church. Breakfast is better compared to its peers. However, the hotel needs to upgrade the rooms especially the bathroom and the bed.
Donald P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 december 2014
good Colon Street location; insect problem

3 best things: good Colon Street location, jeepney accessible, low price
6,7
I had read previous reviews of the Cebu Business Hotel regarding the cockroach problem. I was looking for a budget hotel, and cockroaches dont particularly bother me. So i check into this hotel with the lowest of expections. Location was good. Staff friendly. After my first night's stay, i counted 17 small bites on my left forearm in an area of about 6 square inches. This was not a rash, because it was only isolated in one region of my arm. I'm thinking either some sort of bed-bug or mite insect too small to the naked eye. I lifted the sheets and there was calendar checklist with the months inscribed on the bed.. meaning the maintenance people probably don't change the sheets even when the guests check out. I could be wrong but changing sheets on a monthly basis is not acceptible. It has been over a week since i checked out (as of this writing) and i still have the visible red bite marks on my left arm. The bites are fading, but they are a visible reminder for me to write this review. I like the hotel's location and budget pricing, but had i knew of the bed-bug problem, i would have gone somewhere else, and paid double just to not get bitten by who-knows what... On a positive note, this hotel has a decent gym, is next door to a supermarket, walking distance to Jollibee, McDonalds, Gaisano Metro Mall, and the nightly street market on Colon Street. Just bring your own sheets and insect repellent lol
William P. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 november 2014
Great location, staff deluxe room

The room, friendly staff, Location
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Sylen T. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 18 november 2014
it is conveniently located to the our place of des

heart if the city
5,7
Okey
William P. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 november 2014
Great Location, couple, deluxe room

Location, friendly staff, free breakfast
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Ernesita M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 3 november 2014
Value for money

accessible to shopping, transportation ang churches.
7,7
Pleasant.
Paula F. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 15 maj 2014
average. staff not smiley.budget hotel.cocky visib

buffet breakfast.location.gym
7,3
I rate My 2nights stay at Cebu Business Hotel in a deluxe was average. I was a solo traveller and searching for a nice hotel to stay in for my one month stay in the city of Cebu.upon check in there wasnt any problem, only staffs are not as helpful with luggages and half delightful upon welcoming guests.note that it is a very big deal to this kind of industry.always greet guests with a smile, wheTher they are stay in or just looking around, visitor or prospect in-house guest.people always want to look around after all. I would also suggest if they can put some effort for the drop-off parking at the front of the hotel.and renovation and or touch-ups to some rooms since there are marks of cracks from the earthquake.housekeeping staffs are friendly but then again they forgot to clean my room for 2days.the reception are well-presented yet dont even smile and doubtful to give password for wifi.would be more organized if upon check in, a piece of wifi password coupon will be given per day of stay of guest. By this way it will limit guest phone calling reception for this matter. Also I notice most rooms on the 3rd floor has no proper internet connection that I have to go out of the room to get a better connection and or mobile network connection. The buffet breakfast was great a credit to kitchen staffs.i like the hotel in a way that when I search it, there was a gym included, You wouldnt think they will let in-house guest use the gym for 30mi s for free.just for management to consider for their inclusion to attract more business.foreign always want to keep physically active even under holiday mode.apart from that im a satisfied guest.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu CityCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ButikerCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GymCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GymCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ButikerCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02