Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 693 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla omdömen (693)
Sortera efter:
Timothy W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 december 2015
No Longer a Five Star Hotel

Location, staff the bed.
8
The hotel is now looking distinctly tired, my bathroom was very old fashioned with the original bath which had no effective plug for it! The room walls to the corridor are paper thin and one hears everything! The buffet for although of excellent quality is stone cold, overlooked and dry because it hangs around for hours on end, only the food stations in the island and the occasional joint are properly hot and freshly cooked. Other buffets, the Manila Sofitel and the Hsangri LA do it much better. However the staff are fabulous, the pool is good and the location brilliant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pearl P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 18 december 2015
nice location

location, staff, cleanliness
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gary M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 december 2015
Always Good

Staff Location Room Comfort
8,7
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ambrocio K. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 9 december 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness & staff service
10
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alan K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 december 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location

Prompt staff services,good fud and location
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sharon G. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 29 november 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel

location, nice room, 2 double beds
7
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ysabel G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 28 november 2015
Location

Location, security, cleanliness
9,7
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Debra C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 21 november 2015
Friendly staff

Prompt service, good food (breakfast included), responsive and attentive to needs
10
Wonderful experience
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fook M. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 18 oktober 2015
Business trip

Location, cleaniness and internet
9
I had been staying in this hotel for many times. However for this trip during my morning breakfast time, as they had many customers in the morning as I am along one person, once I had leave my table to go an take some fruits, immediately my table was cleared (this was very efficient) but they also give away my table to a new customer just within 1 to 2 mins time. - This is not so good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marion C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 oktober 2015
Lenjoying the location

Near the mall. Accessibility to transportation. Food choices on restaurants
9,3
Over all satisfaction
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GymCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05