Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrass
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Café Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Buffé Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gym Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 301
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 576 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla recensioner (576)
Arjie D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 6 april 2014
great place to stay

location, cleanliness, staff
10
Great. staff were very accomodating and hospitable. world class service.
Remus S. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 4 april 2014
great location

location, location, location
6
pleasant stay
Jiunnhorng K. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 4 april 2014
A little mess

1. service 2. clean 3. location
6,7
Although the the hotel is clean and comfort with good internet access. However, the sound-proof of the room is poor. You can hear the noise from nearby room and street. The breakfast is fine but lacking of variability.
Graeme W. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 1 april 2014
A good hotel,easy access to shopping at Ayalla,

the staff, ease of access to the airport and shopping.
7,3
Enjoyable, but the aircon was cooling properly i did ask the staff 3 times to take alook at it, but not sure if they ever did.
Judy G. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 21 mars 2014
Near to Shopping Mall, its only beside

Friendly staff, close to malls, Clean
8,7
We enjoyed our stay.We are travelling with elderlys and young children. They enjoyed the near proximity to the malls
Ma J. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 11 mars 2014
Well Worth the Stay

Comfort, Convenience, Centrally Located
10
I was on a business trip to Cebu with a busy schedule. The hotel was centrally located conveniently located beside the new Cebu Ayala malls. Buying anything was very convenient. When I arrived, the front desk and reception area readily greeted me. The staff were attentive, friendly,and had a good command of the English language. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel also had a good selection for breakfast. Should I go back to Cebu for another business trip, I do look forward to staying in the Marriott Hotel!
Maria A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 7 mars 2014
Comfortable and accessible to every thing.

Good location, friendly & accommodating staff, affordable
9
Would definitely recommend this hotel. I will bring my family here next time I go back to Cebu.
Raoul R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 4 mars 2014
great business trip

location nice bed
7
This was a business trip and this hotel is ideal. Room was very comfortable. This hotel is showing its age though. Need to modernize the bathroom. Breakfast buffet was mediocre at best. Go to ayala mall restaurants for dinner.
Caesar C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 1 mars 2014
The rooms look dated

Just the location.
5,7
I will never go back to this hotel. The bathroom stinks of urine when I got in. The room was stuffy. My room at the 7th floor looked old. The worst part was it was very difficult to get a cab in the hotel lobby. You would have to wait for 20-30 minutes. It's because the staff just flag cabs passing by the street, unlike in Cebu hotels where there are cabs on queue. The only consolation is the location, near the Ayala Malls. Plus the staff are courteous. Other than that, stay away from this hotel.
Hector D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 16 februari 2014
Very Accessible and near the airport

Very near SM City mall, nice views
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrassCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CaféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BufféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GymCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GymCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B02