eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Café Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gym
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 301
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 655 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla omdömen (655)
Sortera efter:
Michael J. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 mars 2015
Deluxe room

Location, service, food
7,3
Tita L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 mars 2015
Better than expected

Clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff
10
i was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the shabbiness of the hotel. Those reviews were totally inaccurate. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel ambiance and facilities.
Florence M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 18 mars 2015
the right one

very good location, accomodating staff , good food
10
i still have to go back to the hotel they were so accomodating with regards to my luggage as i have to leave for 1 day and come back to the hotel again.they solved my problem.
Duane B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 mars 2015
ok

bed, location,bed
8
ok
Francesca P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 4 mars 2015
Convenient location altho more of a 4-star hotel.

The location; the bar service staff; the executive lounge.
6,7
Overall good. Staff service was above average. Location is ideal although lobby is noisy.
Rudy P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 28 februari 2015
Room repair without proper advise and coordination

food, security, location
5,7
Worst. Repair was done in an adjacent room, with varnish, giving me and my wife severe headache
Cherry M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 februari 2015
Nice hotel at the heart of cebu's posh district

The hotel is located adjacent to ayala mall.. Clean surroundings.. Great service with very helpful staff
7,7
The room is quite small and the tub shows sign of old age.. But it's clean and the beds are comfortable. I love the pool but it's also quite small and it's located in front of the bar/lounge so theres little privacy. Overall our stay is great!
Bryan M. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 22 februari 2015
Cebu

Breakfast, Pool and Location
9
We love the hotel. It is adjacent to a very fun mall and very near the LDS Temple.
James H. Familj med småbarn Taiwan, den 18 februari 2015
Hotel too too old, room too too small

Great location
5,3
Willy B. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 2 februari 2015
convience

near to Yala mall
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CaféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GymCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B05