Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Café Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pool Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gym
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 301
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 670
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla omdömen (670)
Sortera efter:
Donald U. Reste med partner Canada, den 25 maj 2015
Great Staff

Gym. Pool. Staff.
9,3
Loved the access to Ayala Mall. Late night swims and great fitness centre. The staff were on point and always were trouble shooting. The location is second to none.
Peter C. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 maj 2015
A Problem Free Stay

Absolute professionalism of the staff. Room had everything required. Food was excellent.
9,3
Everything went smoothly, except that Agoda did not send the confirmation advice. The hotel contacted Agoda and solved the problem. A slight technical problem in regard to internet was also solved quickly. Room service was very good. Room was well appointed and very comfortable. Bit expensive, but very good value for money.
Chariya R. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 28 april 2015
Good location

Good location , Great service , nice breakfast
9,3
I always stay here every time I go to Cebu because its located in a great location near shopping mall. However the room is a bit old but I think it is okay
Maria V. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 8 april 2015
Best location

Location
9,3
I love the location of this hotel, just beside the Ayala shopping mall
Emma S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 april 2015
Convenient place...

Next to Ayala Terraces, Comfortable room & friendly staff
9,7
Had an enjoyable stay as always! Thanks...
Michael J. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 mars 2015
Deluxe room

Location, service, food
7,3
Tita L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 mars 2015
Better than expected

Clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff
10
i was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the shabbiness of the hotel. Those reviews were totally inaccurate. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel ambiance and facilities.
Florence M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 18 mars 2015
the right one

very good location, accomodating staff , good food
10
i still have to go back to the hotel they were so accomodating with regards to my luggage as i have to leave for 1 day and come back to the hotel again.they solved my problem.
Duane B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 mars 2015
ok

bed, location,bed
8
ok
Francesca P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 4 mars 2015
Convenient location altho more of a 4-star hotel.

The location; the bar service staff; the executive lounge.
6,7
Overall good. Staff service was above average. Location is ideal although lobby is noisy.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CaféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GymCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03