eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrass
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Café Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Buffé Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gym Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 301
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 594 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla recensioner (594)
Sortera efter:
Jerliie C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 17 juli 2014
Accomodating, warm and relaxing

Location, staff and hotel policies
7,7
Accomodating, warm and relaxing. The location is good and the food they serve we're all delectable.
Tiwari U. Affärsresenär India, den 17 juli 2014
nice place

location, rate and service
6
good. everything and service was nice
Ailing W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 17 juli 2014
Good

rate, service and location
6
Good. Idea Location and reasonable rate
Patrick L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 27 juni 2014
Great hotel just next door to a shopping complex

Clean and comfortable room, good service and next to Ayala Shopping Complex
9
I would highly recommend this hotel as we had a good experience there. The first point of contact was good, we were checked in pretty fast as the Duty Manager saw that there was a queue of three guests and promptly opened up another check-in desk. Changing money from a higher denomination to smaller notes was not a problem and handled professionally. Our room was clean and comfortable something you would expect of a 5 star hotel. There is a Spa on the 7th floor but we did not have time to check it out as the shopping complex next door was a bigger draw. Breakfast at the hotel was good but a bit pricey as our room did not come with complimentary breakfast. The only down side of this hotel is the small swimming pool.
Cynthia D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 9 juni 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff, near Ayala Shopping Mall
8
As usual, it was nice and comfortable. The hotel is so convenient for almost everything.
Maria A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 2 juni 2014
enjoyed our stay immensely!!great breakfast buffet

location! location! location!!!!
9,7
my family really enjoyed our stay, my wife loved that the ayala mall was just right next to the hotel. my kids enjoyed the pool and free wifi especially the breakfast buffet
Adel S. Ensamresenär Egypt, den 2 juni 2014
Good

Near to Malls
7,7
Maria V. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 30 maj 2014
Good location but room need to be renovated

Location, staff, free wifi
7,3
Check in and check out fast, great service the staff, but they need to renovate the room, their old model of safe deposit box is damage, we have to call their attention, since we need it, and they don't have extra one, what they did, get it from another room, to replace it. Another thing is, they have bed bug, my husband woke up in the morning with so many bites.
Susana D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 12 maj 2014
Superb location with average hotel facilities

It is located beside the Ayala Center Cebu which has everything you need from restaurants to shops; very comfortable bed and pillows; complimentary high speed internet both wired and wireless
7,7
The best thing about the Cebu City Marriott is its location. It is right beside Ayala Center Cebu, with easy and exclusive access from the hotel. They also provided free parking (with valet) which is definitely a plus; just remember to ask for the parking pass. Their staff were very accommodating and friendly. The room was quite small for the price but as expected from a Marriott hotel, the bed and pillows were truly comfortable. We utilized the high speed internet and had no problems connecting to their network. Check-in and check-out were both quick, as well as the luggage storage service at the concierge. They provided us with complimentary bottled water- you can even request for more from the front desk. The pool was a letdown for us- it was just too small. The breakfast buffet has a fair selection and was not bad at all but we expected better tasting food and variety from a 4-star hotel. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay at the Cebu City Marriott. The steep price is mostly because of its proximity to Ayala Center but there are other hotels in the area with much lower rates. If you are on a tighter budget then other hotels might be worth checking out, but if location is a priority then this is the best hotel in the area.
Albert R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 3 maj 2014
Nice. Accessible. Clean

Room. Location. Food
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrassCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CaféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BufféCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GymCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - PoolCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - GymCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B03