Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Colon, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby
Område: Colon Antal rum: 17
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

baserat på 57
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
6,5
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla omdömen (57)
Sortera efter:
Nuwan S. Gruppresenär Sri Lanka, den 5 juli 2015
Overall unsatisfied.

It was clean, location was good.
5
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fenella G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 26 maj 2015
just right for the value of your money

near at pier, City and Market
7,7
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marco C. Reste med partner Germany, den 9 januari 2015
good location, clean rooms

location. staff. shower.
7
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elodie B. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 11 november 2014
Horrible
2,3
Disapointing on all levels : -check-in (not a smile at all! PLUS receptionist called us at 1.45 am to confirm our names ???? (ok we check in at 1.00am but still !!!)) - really bad smell when we enter first the room (like nobody opened the window since months) so we decided to turn the aircon on but bad idea ! - noisy air conditioning ! Just horrible ! And why did they put the bed just next to it !!! Impossible to fall asleep with the strong noisy air on behind your head! My god change it !!!! - the bed sheets were dirty and the water from the shower just more dirty. We were hallucinating how dirty our skin was AFTER the shower (coton pads were brown : never saw it even after a shower in a farm back in the Australian outback where the water is turning to the red as it contains some stuffs from the red soil !). Not recommend at all a stay there !!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eliahkim M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 9 september 2014
very good

the staff, location and room
7,3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michelle G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 september 2014
couple travelers

accessible to everything
5,7
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alpha B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 juni 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rhea V. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 26 maj 2014
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8,7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yoshihisa K. Reste med partner Japan, den 15 maj 2014
transport

can sleep,
4
we can sleep.its good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
John C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 11 maj 2014
Don't recommend staying here, waste of money.

None. Drivers don't even know this place.
4
Stayed here with my parents, good thing we only booked for 1 night stay, we transferred to Sampaguita Suites near Magellan's Cross the next day. This is more like a pension house, drivers are not familiar when you mention this place. Poor value for money, they have somewhat high rates which doesn't give you the goodness of what you paid for. No elevator, they don't serve food, the lobby and the hotel itself looks dim & old. Water supply is low and it's quite sticky & salty. The air-con and tv's not working well, the rooms are below average, they don't have double lock for the doors, you have to pay for clothes hangers, no door mat. It's surroundings looks scary because it's not centrally located along the road, there are no restaurants near the place, just some sari-sari store. Not recommended to fellow travelers.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu CityCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - RestaurangCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07