Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Café Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Entré Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Trädgård Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Svit Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Svit
Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Entré Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Omgivningar Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Reception Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Svit Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Pub/lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Badrum Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Entré
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,1

från 187 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,3
Personal
5,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla recensioner (187)
Lars K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 oktober 2011
Trevlig atmiosfar

Mycket vanlig personal
7,7
Ett lugnt lage med en personal som ar mycket positiva Access till wifi fungerar bra pa rummet.
Pavel L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 maj 2011
Billigt hotell

Billigt
5,7
Ett riktigt billigt hotell. Rummen är små och ganska nedgångna men faktiskt helt ok ändå, för det priset man betalar. Det finns en gemensam dusch med varmt vatten, vilket är ett plus. Är man ute och backpackar så är det ett ok ställe att stanna på.
Liu H. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 17 februari 2014
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3,7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 8 februari 2014
Budget stay

Near central
6,3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 8 februari 2014
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2,3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 10 januari 2014
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Young H. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 26 december 2013
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5,3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.
Robert V. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 18 november 2013
very bad because no WiFi although anounced !!

cheap
5,3
I booked for 2 nights but only stayed one night ..
Lucus A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 14 november 2013
hOrrible

nothing, everything was bad
2,3
I just hate it with poor aircon, poor water supply and dirty WC
Ryan C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 18 augusti 2013
good location but dirty room

located near to nightlife, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
6,3
i was shocked when checked-in to this hotel dorm room, the room was dirty, smelly and hot (air-con seems broken). i couldn't get a sleep inside the room i rather to sleep on the sofa in the living room....well i eventually upgrade my dorm room to twin sharing room which is much more comfortable. the twin sharing room was cool, equipped with a small tv but still the floor was a little bit dirty....perhaps the staffs should put more attention on the cleanliness of this property...overall this is still considered worth for value.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cebu Guest House Cebu City - EntréCebu Guest House Cebu City - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu City - CaféCebu Guest House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Guest House Cebu City - EntréCebu Guest House Cebu City - GästrumCebu Guest House Cebu City - GästrumCebu Guest House Cebu City - GästrumCebu Guest House Cebu City - TrädgårdCebu Guest House Cebu City - GästrumCebu Guest House Cebu City - GästrumCebu Guest House Cebu City - GästrumCebu Guest House Cebu City - GästrumCebu Guest House Cebu City - GästrumCebu Guest House Cebu City - GästrumCebu Guest House Cebu City - SvitCebu Guest House Cebu City - SvitCebu Guest House Cebu City - EntréCebu Guest House Cebu City - OmgivningarCebu Guest House Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu City - SvitCebu Guest House Cebu City - Pub/loungeCebu Guest House Cebu City - GästrumCebu Guest House Cebu City - GästrumCebu Guest House Cebu City - GästrumCebu Guest House Cebu City - BadrumCebu Guest House Cebu City - GästrumCebu Guest House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu Guest House Cebu City - EntréCebu Guest House Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu City - GästrumCebu Guest House Cebu City - GästrumCebu Guest House Cebu City - Balkong/terrassCebu Guest House Cebu City - GästrumCebu Guest House Cebu City - GästrumCebu Guest House Cebu City - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B06