Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Badrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Svit Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Svit Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Fuente Osmena Antal rum: 31

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 1051 omdömen

4 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (1051)
Sortera efter:
Lennart L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 16 juli 2012
trevlig personal privärt

personalen bra läge nära shoppin centra
7,7
billigt och bra hotel nära shopping ,bra service,sämre med plats för frukost og maten sämre en medel men prisvärt hotel vi kommer att återvända.
Tips om shopping: ta taxi till ayala eller sm shoppingcenter 100p med taxi
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nektarios C. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 9 januari 2012
Trevlig hotel att bo i.

Serviceminded personal som gör allt för att tillmötesgå gästen.
7,3
Ett medelklass hotel som har tillgång till allt det vanligaste som man önskar på en hotel. Gratis internät för gästerna. Städning dagligen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hakan C. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 27 februari 2010
Bra och billigt boende

Priset, närhet till shoppingcenter, tyst, rent.
8
Hotellet är rent och funktionellt. Personalen är trevlig och serviceinriktad. Frukosten helt ok. Läget är helt ok med gångavstånd till shoppingcenter. Ca 15 min m taxi från hamnen och 45 min till flygplatsen. Inga stora gator i närheten utan tyst på natten. Saknade dock en pool eller en trädgård att komma ut och andas i mitt i staden. Prisvärt.
Tips om shopping: Gångavstånd till shoppingcenter.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grahame T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 februari 2016
ok for the money

location location location
6,7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Johnathon S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 5 februari 2016
Great hotel for price tho the beds was bit hard

good friendly staff great food at good prices big rooms tho they upgraded my room for no extra cost
8,3
My stay was good recommend it if you on a budget only thing I could pick on is the bed was bit hard as my back not use to the hard bed but otherwise great hotel for price and staff members was very nice and helpful and friendly
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristine R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 januari 2016
Not what we expected

The staff are really nice and accommodating and the location is perfect if you're going during Sinulog. It is also easy to get a cab in the area and there are restaurants around the hotel.
5,7
Decided to stay in this hotel last minute because of its location. The rates were quite high because it was Sinulog. I was able to get the "Suite" which I was happy about. When we got there, we were disappointed to see the room (Though the pics in the net didn't look nice either, we thought maybe its not that bad especially because they were rated as a 3-star hotel). The tub was dirty and the shower head was not properly attached so it would always flood the bathroom floor. The water also smelled different. We asked if there was another room availble but the hotel was fully booked. We tried their breakfast the next day and I ordered bangus. Usually, the bangus is served as a whole or half. They served 1/4 of it, actually even smaller than that - maybe 1/8? First time I've seen Bangus served that small. We ended up transferring to another hotel because I couldn't stand the bathroom. It's a good thing their staff were really nice though. I do hope they renovate their rooms & bathrooms so they can really claim that they are a 3-star hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
William M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 januari 2016
Awesome 1 day stay.

good locatiuon, affordable, nice staff
8
it was wonderful
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eugene D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 5 januari 2016
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Affordable and Courteous Staff
9,7
Upon check-in, i felt the warmness and politeness of the hotel staff. Very courteous and accommodating. The room was very spacious and clean. The food was okay. The room rate was affordable. Overall, i had a wonderful and pleasant stay at Cebu R Hotel. I will surely be back in this hotel in my future trips to cebu.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Philip C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 december 2015
Compact, cheap and convenient

Clean and tidy. Well manner staffs. Nice food just next door to the hotel.
8,3
Walkable distance to city centre. Few brekkie varieties. Well clean and tidy environment. Just the AC a bit noisy. And no hair dryer provided.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elizardo R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 9 december 2015
stay in Cahgayan Valley

centrally located, accesible to restaurant (max) and friendly staff
6,3
very relaxing, as if your staying in your own home. friendly staff and very occomodating. I will stay again in this place if i get back to Tuguergarao
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 4 av 4 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu CityCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - BadrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - SvitCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - SvitCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurangCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurangCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ReceptionCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07