eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Badrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Svit
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Svit Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 31
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 930 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (930)
Sortera efter:
Lennart L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 16 juli 2012
trevlig personal privärt

personalen bra läge nära shoppin centra
7,7
billigt och bra hotel nära shopping ,bra service,sämre med plats för frukost og maten sämre en medel men prisvärt hotel vi kommer att återvända.
Tips om shopping: ta taxi till ayala eller sm shoppingcenter 100p med taxi
Nektarios C. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 9 januari 2012
Trevlig hotel att bo i.

Serviceminded personal som gör allt för att tillmötesgå gästen.
7,3
Ett medelklass hotel som har tillgång till allt det vanligaste som man önskar på en hotel. Gratis internät för gästerna. Städning dagligen.
Hakan C. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 27 februari 2010
Bra och billigt boende

Priset, närhet till shoppingcenter, tyst, rent.
8
Hotellet är rent och funktionellt. Personalen är trevlig och serviceinriktad. Frukosten helt ok. Läget är helt ok med gångavstånd till shoppingcenter. Ca 15 min m taxi från hamnen och 45 min till flygplatsen. Inga stora gator i närheten utan tyst på natten. Saknade dock en pool eller en trädgård att komma ut och andas i mitt i staden. Prisvärt.
Tips om shopping: Gångavstånd till shoppingcenter.
Vincent -. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 november 2014
very nice, clean and affordable hotel

very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
9,3
The best
Liang T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 14 november 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful

Quiet location, 7 eleven around the corner and good barbeque food opposite.
9,3
Myunghoon K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 13 november 2014
Got every needs I had

staff, quietness, room amenities.
10
Was very comfortable with multi-English channeled TV and fridge with drinks, stayed well before going to remote islet.
Ador H. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 9 november 2014
Except for the location, a good hotel.

Bed Size, Room Size, Cleanliness
7,7
Except for its location, which is away from the main road, the hotel is relatively good. Big room and bed size, good food served during breakfast.
Philip C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 november 2014
Great value & quality hotel.

Very big & comfortable rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Quiet location.
9
This hotel is very good value - the rooms are larger than average & comfortable. It's in a quiet road in a nice area of Cebu. The staff are very welcoming. This was my 2nd stay at this hotel - I would recommend for anyone seeking a good value stay at Cebu in a good city location.
Maria R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 7 november 2014
Fine

value for money. location. nice staff.
7,7
value for money. location. nice staff.
John B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 november 2014
decent budget hotel with friendly staff

warm service, decent location, good value
8,3
I felt like the room was a good value and also included a not amazing but acceptable breakfast. I didn't experience any problems except the Wi-Fi not working for a period of time, which I think is probably normal in Cebu. You can walk to several places from this hotel, such as Mango Square.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu CityCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurangCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RestaurangCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - BadrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - SvitCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - SvitCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01