Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Svit
Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Svit Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 31
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 850 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (850)
Lennart L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 16 juli 2012
trevlig personal privärt

personalen bra läge nära shoppin centra
7,7
billigt och bra hotel nära shopping ,bra service,sämre med plats för frukost og maten sämre en medel men prisvärt hotel vi kommer att återvända.
Tips om shopping: ta taxi till ayala eller sm shoppingcenter 100p med taxi
Nektarios C. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 9 januari 2012
Trevlig hotel att bo i.

Serviceminded personal som gör allt för att tillmötesgå gästen.
7,3
Ett medelklass hotel som har tillgång till allt det vanligaste som man önskar på en hotel. Gratis internät för gästerna. Städning dagligen.
Hakan C. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 27 februari 2010
Bra och billigt boende

Priset, närhet till shoppingcenter, tyst, rent.
8
Hotellet är rent och funktionellt. Personalen är trevlig och serviceinriktad. Frukosten helt ok. Läget är helt ok med gångavstånd till shoppingcenter. Ca 15 min m taxi från hamnen och 45 min till flygplatsen. Inga stora gator i närheten utan tyst på natten. Saknade dock en pool eller en trädgård att komma ut och andas i mitt i staden. Prisvärt.
Tips om shopping: Gångavstånd till shoppingcenter.
Consolacion A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 april 2014
Excellent

Clean,approachable staff,awesome hotel
10
Excellent
Jim R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 11 april 2014
A reasonably priced hotel with better than average

Nothing really stood out but it is reasonably priced and should suit the needs of most people who are happy to stay at 3 star properties
6,7
Cebu R Hotel met our needs adequately although it is a little off the beaten track - some taxi drivers didn't know where it was. The laundry service is excellent our clothes were washed and neatly folded with no real need to press them - we were charged 70php (around $AU1.75)which is a steal.
Patricia K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 april 2014
Clean, comfortable room

hot water, secure, TV
6,3
For a one-night stay in Cebu, this hotel is acceptable. We felt secure and the room was clean and comfortable. The wireless router had an issue on our floor, but free access to computers in the lobby allowed us to track a tropical depression that could have impacted our plans. Not many attractions around the hotel. Nothing really to recommend the city for except as a spot to go elsewhere.
Cheolhee J. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 30 mars 2014
friendly

breakfast friendly location
9,7
Cebu R hotel is totally great. It is located in city (capitol). Close to shopping centre. Staffs are super kind and very helpful. Breakfast has 3 choices and they are all good. And internet is fast. But internet is only available at the lobby. I very recommend this hotel!!
Steven E. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 mars 2014
good value, centrally located

good price including breakfast, good location, clean
9
* Good location: very close to jeepney route, laundry across the road (25php a kilo - very cheap), BBQ across the road, 7/11 around the corner, reasonable large shopping mall a few blocks up the road. One thing, no pool.
Ricky S. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 mars 2014
Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
6,3
The rooms are clean and a good size. My bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable, the in room wifi was poor to the point it really doesnt exist so if thats important forget this hotel. My room had a kettle but no coffee, sugar etc and when we went downstairs to request some we were advised they will bring them up which they did with 2 cups of hot water and a bill for over 100php. Breakfast was a choice of a few filipino and western dishes, not buffet , you chose what you want from a menu. My advice is to choose from the filipino menu as its tasty and edible, the western not so good. All the staff are very friendly and helpful, the location is good ,close to shopping and restaurant areas.
Francis B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 26 februari 2014
Nice budget hotel

The Staff, Location. Clean rooms etc.
7
I stayed one week at this Hotel, The first thing to say is that the Staff are excellent,They are very friendly, helpful and always greet you with a smile. The room itself and everywhere in the Hotel is kept clean and tidy. It is about a 15 minute walk to the centre of the city,where you will find everything you need for a pleasant stay.It is about a 10 minute taxi ride to the Ports, I took a ferry from Pier 1 to Bohol and the ferries go to lots of places from there. The wifi was a bit hit and miss in the room, but that seems to be the way it is in the Philippines. The breakfast is a bit limited for foreigners I think, but the ham and egg omelette and toast is fine for a start to the day. Overall a good Budget hotel in a convenient location and value for money.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu CityCebu R Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu R Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu R Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu R Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCebu R Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel Cebu City - SvitCebu R Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel Cebu City - SvitCebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02