eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Svit
Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Svit Cebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 31
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 914 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (914)
Sortera efter:
Lennart L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 16 juli 2012
trevlig personal privärt

personalen bra läge nära shoppin centra
7,7
billigt och bra hotel nära shopping ,bra service,sämre med plats för frukost og maten sämre en medel men prisvärt hotel vi kommer att återvända.
Tips om shopping: ta taxi till ayala eller sm shoppingcenter 100p med taxi
Nektarios C. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 9 januari 2012
Trevlig hotel att bo i.

Serviceminded personal som gör allt för att tillmötesgå gästen.
7,3
Ett medelklass hotel som har tillgång till allt det vanligaste som man önskar på en hotel. Gratis internät för gästerna. Städning dagligen.
Hakan C. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 27 februari 2010
Bra och billigt boende

Priset, närhet till shoppingcenter, tyst, rent.
8
Hotellet är rent och funktionellt. Personalen är trevlig och serviceinriktad. Frukosten helt ok. Läget är helt ok med gångavstånd till shoppingcenter. Ca 15 min m taxi från hamnen och 45 min till flygplatsen. Inga stora gator i närheten utan tyst på natten. Saknade dock en pool eller en trädgård att komma ut och andas i mitt i staden. Prisvärt.
Tips om shopping: Gångavstånd till shoppingcenter.
David W. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 27 oktober 2014
Off the Main road

large Bed, Wifi, friendly staff
4,3
Had a friendly greeting by staff, The breakfast is very basic, oj is watered down. The area is quite bad & run down, for safety definatley dont walk about at night. lots of dust & dirt in the room, curtains definatley need a wash. The wifi is reasonable. Theres some kind of factory nearby and the bloody sirene goes off very loud at mid-day. Several taxi drivers dont know this hotel & will take you on a joy ride, rest assured you will for the driver NOT Knowing where to hahaha .... but dont worry,mat most its only about $1 so dont stress. Overall if you like cheap & nasty, this is the place for you :)
John T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 oktober 2014
return visitor

location staff vfm
8,7
as a frequent visitor I know what to expect at Cebu-r,the staff are helpful its cheap and close enough to walk to osminia,robinsons mango square ect,if I had to be picky.this time the Wi-Fi in the room was a bit dodgy and did not work as in past visits,this needs attention(5 floor).the food is not to my liking much but that says more about me than the food as my gf liked it well enough,but its a little expensive,all in all a good stay I shall return,as mcarthur said
Michelle L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 5 oktober 2014
Why Cebu R Hotel...

The service was great! Room is maintained and clean. Furnitures & fixtures are all maintained.
7,3
Great!
Antonio O. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 september 2014
First stop Cebu.

staff, cleanliness, service
9,7
It was good my gf was safe there, as my flight was changed.
Steve I. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 september 2014
affordable

pRice clean, fRiendly staff
6,3
Ok. Gave me a deluxe room with no view but a cement wall. Was not too happy. Restaurant was in front of check in desk. Very crowded. Food could be better. Price was good.
Michael A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 23 september 2014
Highly recommended hotel

1. Best value for your money.
9,3
Uyen T. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 23 september 2014
Little hotel

Location Staff Price
6
We only stay there for a night. It's exactly what you pay for, very standard and tuck in a small street. However, the staff is helpful and Cebu is a little quiet nice city.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu CityCebu R Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu R Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu R Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCebu R Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCebu R Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel Cebu City - SvitCebu R Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCebu R Hotel Cebu City - SvitCebu R Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05