Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Trädgård Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Restaurang Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Reception Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Trädgård Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Trädgård
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Faciliteter Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Faciliteter Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Gästrum Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Trädgård Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Faciliteter Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Trädgård
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 9
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 86
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
5,5
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (86)
Sortera efter:
Mohamad N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 juni 2015
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, Price
10
Excellent
Michael G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 juni 2015
Well Done!

Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
8,3
Great!
Melissa O. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 maj 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city

Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
7,7
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Randall P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 januari 2015
Very Far from everywhere

Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
4,3
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Sangmi Y. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 1 januari 2015
not good

kind worker
4,7
Uncomfortable..
Felix J. Ensamresenär Germany, den 27 december 2014
Relaxing Night before a Flight

Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
8,3
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.
Jun A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 28 september 2014
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7,3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport
Robert N. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 augusti 2014
My Cebu Home

personalised service, convient and quiet
8,7
I have stayed here many times. Gloria and her husband recognise my booking and know I prefer room #2 and so room #2 is always prepared for me and my partner. I could point out faults but I overlook any cons because of the many pros. Gloria knows our needs and sees to them. Gloria speaks little English but we communicate without much difficulty. The hotel is home to me in Cebu. Some will complain of the transport situation but because I know the district it is not a problem to me.
Jefi H. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 maj 2014
IOur stay was comfortable.

. The hotel is clean, accessible because it is near to the airport and the staff are attentive.
7,3
It was pleasant.
Sit M. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 25 april 2014
No other places to visit around this accommodation

Staffs are nice and helpful
3,7
it's quite difficult to find it. Actually, it is in the local area, not for traveler. Even the taxi driver can't find it as well. The room...is not very nice. It has a big cockroach in my room.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu CityCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - TrädgårdCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - RestaurangCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - ReceptionCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - TrädgårdCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - TrädgårdCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Balkong/terrassCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - FaciliteterCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - FaciliteterCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - GästrumCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - GästrumCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - GästrumCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - TrädgårdCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - FaciliteterCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - TrädgårdCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - BadrumCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - GästrumCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - TrädgårdCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - GästrumCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - GästrumCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - BadrumCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - FaciliteterCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - GästrumCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - KartaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - GästrumCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu City - Balkong/terrass


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05