eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Barnklubb Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Mötesrum Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Mötesrum Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Karon Antal rum: 262
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 711 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (711)
Sortera efter:
Bjarne N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 22 december 2012
Mycket bra hotell på stranden

Nära till stan men ändå avskilt
10
Bra hotell med god mat och bra service. Toppen att det ligger direkt på stranden och bara 10 minuters promenad in till centrum. Hög standard på allt från rum, personal, poolområde och mat. Vist är det ett högre pris på maten mot centrum men det tyckte vi att det var värt då det smakade bra. När det var barbecuekväll dukade de upp bord på stranden och det var samma fina service då. Spaavdelningen var mycket omtyckt.
Benny C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2011
Fantastikt hotell

Läget, standard på hotellet
9,3
Nyttf int hotell på stranden, Bra strand, stor pool, gym, spa fina rumn med egen pool om man så önskar
Karin W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 november 2010
Högsta betyg - rekommenderas!

fantastisk service, bra läge mitt på stranden och ändå nära stan. Superfina rum och mycket bra frukost!
9,7
Hotellet hade varit i bruk i endast 3 månader och allt var verkligen tip-topp. Vi bodde där 4 nätter, och hade därför valt ett Deluxrum med utsikt. Vårt rum var helt underbart lyxigt, man låg i sängen eller duchade med full utsikt över havet. Frukosten makalös, med allt man kan önska sig. Läget perfekt - 20 m till stranden från poolen. Poolområdet fantastiskt med "badland"; vattenrutchbanor och en kanal man kunde åka i en simring eller simma runt i. Ca 10 min promenad på stranden till centrum av Karon, men efter mörkret rekommenderas taxi. Ta taxi uppe vid vägen, billligare än att beställa i receptionen. Ganska dyr restaurang, men maten var mycket bra. Dock fanns flera små strandrestauranger precis framför hotellet med mycket bra priser. Detta hotellet kan varmt rekommenderas!
Shabih M. Affärsresenär Pakistan, den 16 november 2014
Not all beach view rooms have view to beach!!

The new rooms they gave us when we made a fuss.
5,3
Average. First they gave us rooms which had no view to beach. After much complaining we go moved to other room. Food was average at best. And hotel made mistake of charging other peoples food to our room. The hotel really needs to pull up its socks.
Stuart M. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 november 2014
Great hotel

Lazy river, swimming pool, the beach being so close
9,3
Lovely stay, you really do get what you pay for. Was really impressed that the staff went above and beyond to cater for vegetarians
Danieka K. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 oktober 2014
4 night getaway - Parents without kids

Views, Pools, Beach
7,3
We were only there for a very short time, on a mini-break without our children. Overall staff were professional and did their jobs, but could have been friendlier at times. The water into the spa on our balcony was brown the first time we ran it and slightly yellow the next day - needless to say we didn't use it. Breakfast was ok - no complaints, but nothing to rave about. We wouldn't say no to revisiting with the kids, as it is very family friendly, just not the romantic getaway we were hoping for without them.
Jeffrey H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 oktober 2014
Great location, horrible managment

The beach, the pool, the lazy river
6,3
The jacuzzi rooms are all BS. They don't work. They're basically bathtubs on the deck. The water ran brown and the pump for jets didn't work. Its a bit of a joke. The room and deck was also a bit of a mess. That being said, the beach and the pool are AWESOME! We spent all our time at the pool and beach so that made us forget the crappy condition of the room. The view from the room was outstanding. The chairs on the deck had no cushions and housekeeping brought towels and bed pillow to sit on to remedy the situation. Seems like this place could be 5-star if it had decent management , otherwise don't expect too much from your room. Oh, and the resort is like 60% Russian. It's like being at the Black Sea.
Kriangsak S. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 20 oktober 2014
Good

Beautiful, Clean, Private
9,3
Good, delicious food
Lu L. Reste med partner China, den 18 oktober 2014
so bad service ,but good environment

so bad service
7,7
so bad service
Julien A. Familj med småbarn Belgium, den 16 oktober 2014
Awful, just awful

Swimming pool
2,7
Where do I start? I got food poisoning while eating at the hotel, I had to stay a full day in bed. The door of my room did not close properly so anyone could enter my room. I complained to the hotel and it took them more than a day to get it fixed. Also, the fridge in the room wasn't working. I was traveling with a baby and I explained I needed a fridge to store baby food. The fridge was fixed on the last day of my 4-day stay. No apologies. The hotel room was rundown. The food was bland and overpriced. Taxi back to the airport is overpriced. The local staff are not helpful and don't seem to care. No way is this a 5 star hotel. I cannot understand how other guests give positive reviews to this hotel. Clearly, we have different expectations.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BarnklubbCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MötesrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MötesrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GymCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06