Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Barnklubb Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Café Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Café
Läge: Karon Antal rum: 262
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 515 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (515)
Bjarne N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 22 december 2012
Mycket bra hotell på stranden

Nära till stan men ändå avskilt
10
Bra hotell med god mat och bra service. Toppen att det ligger direkt på stranden och bara 10 minuters promenad in till centrum. Hög standard på allt från rum, personal, poolområde och mat. Vist är det ett högre pris på maten mot centrum men det tyckte vi att det var värt då det smakade bra. När det var barbecuekväll dukade de upp bord på stranden och det var samma fina service då. Spaavdelningen var mycket omtyckt.
Benny C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2011
Fantastikt hotell

Läget, standard på hotellet
9,3
Nyttf int hotell på stranden, Bra strand, stor pool, gym, spa fina rumn med egen pool om man så önskar
Karin W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 november 2010
Högsta betyg - rekommenderas!

fantastisk service, bra läge mitt på stranden och ändå nära stan. Superfina rum och mycket bra frukost!
9,7
Hotellet hade varit i bruk i endast 3 månader och allt var verkligen tip-topp. Vi bodde där 4 nätter, och hade därför valt ett Deluxrum med utsikt. Vårt rum var helt underbart lyxigt, man låg i sängen eller duchade med full utsikt över havet. Frukosten makalös, med allt man kan önska sig. Läget perfekt - 20 m till stranden från poolen. Poolområdet fantastiskt med "badland"; vattenrutchbanor och en kanal man kunde åka i en simring eller simma runt i. Ca 10 min promenad på stranden till centrum av Karon, men efter mörkret rekommenderas taxi. Ta taxi uppe vid vägen, billligare än att beställa i receptionen. Ganska dyr restaurang, men maten var mycket bra. Dock fanns flera små strandrestauranger precis framför hotellet med mycket bra priser. Detta hotellet kan varmt rekommenderas!
Dick B. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 27 mars 2014
Its the best RESORT that i ever had

The staffs , foods and pools
10
I think everything is prefect except that I booked a premium deluxe spa room but ended up in a normal deluxe spa room. Centara service is too good that they even give me a complimentary full board meals and a special buffet dinner. Agoda just pay me back the difference and never compensate. Its not the money issue cause its a celebration for my wife birthday.l. I tink they need to train their customer service. The price also not very cheap if compare direct booking from the resort website. Back to the resort review, its come with free snorkeling infront of their private beach, 3 pools and also friendly staffs. Totally in the LAND OF SMILE. Will return again
Amanda L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 20 mars 2014
Great vacation at a great place

Location was near the beach with a private area cordoned off so it isn't really crowded like Patong. Restaurant staff at the italian restaurant Marc were wonderful, warm and friendly.
7,7
I was initially disappointed as my email to the hotel to arrange for a airport transfer was not confirmed. Thus I had to use the airport's car transfer to reach the hotel. However I was pleasantly surprised by the complimentary upgrade to a one bedroom pool villa. The buggy service to / from hotel lobby was prompt and staff at the Marc Italian Restaurant were friendly and courteous. However the staff at the Cove was a disappointment. Plates were not promptly cleared and tea served was cold. Similarly with the housekeeping staff. The lights at the mini bar was fused and it was not changed throughout our stay there. Also the used beach towels which we put into the laundry basket was not cleared and as such we were not replenished with clean beach towels. Check in and out was a breeze and staff at front desk were polite and friendly. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Isidore C. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 mars 2014
Facilities on location cater for everything.

Relaxation, views comfort
8,3
It all depends on room you get. Lobby could improve and so could the maze of rooms. We changed room due to lack of light and view, with great help from staff, which made our stay fabulous. Prices eating at hotel reeasonable, lots of things to do. 4th time in Phuket, best hotel we've stayed at. Transport a bit of a problem if that's your intention. We would recommend this hotel with confidence to anyone. Just ensure your room is not located too far from centre of activity.
Vladimir D. Reste med partner Russia, den 27 februari 2014
perfect at all

view, beach, service
9,3
it was not so easy on a start, because stuff ask us about deposit and they said that can receive ony credit card (common!!) and for debit card they have commision and money will be back in two weeks after check out. we don't have enough cash and they said - you can go to atm - its pretty far and not very nice. its only one not so nice thing. we stay in deluxe spa and its was nice, but some other buildings have more nice view than our, we jealous a bit. restaurants for our opinion upriced, but you always can go to local restaurants - its not so far, just 10 minutes walking by bitch side. stuff were nice and helpful.
Peter C. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 februari 2014
Excellent hotel

Beautiful room with view, the pools, friendly helpful staff
9,7
Fantastic resort. Right on the beach. Amazing swimming pools. Good choice of food and drink places. Excellent staff. Enormous variety of food in the breakfast buffet. We would stay again.
Kathleen C. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 1 februari 2014
Our stay was excellent. We had a blast!

The pool, waterslides and lazy river were GREAT!!! The beach was beautiful! Our room was nice and clean.
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay! My children are 12 and 9 years and they totally enjoyed themselves with pool, slides, etc. It was a very relaxing vacation.
Clayton W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 januari 2014
Great ocean view

View, staff, beach
8,7
An excellent stay. The check-in staff couldn't have been more helpful. The room exceeded my expectations with an unimpeded view of the beach and ocean. The jacuzzi on the terrace was a very nice amenity.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BarnklubbCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CaféCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CaféCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MötesrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MötesrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GymCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05