Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Barnklubb Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Mötesrum Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Mötesrum Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Karon Antal rum: 262
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 846
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (846)
Sortera efter:
Kenneth L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 januari 2015
Mycket bra!!!

Suveränt polområde. Bra läge vid beachen. Bra mat.
10
Perfekt läge vid beachen, suveränt poolområde, flera restauranger... Trevlig personal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bjarne N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 22 december 2012
Mycket bra hotell på stranden

Nära till stan men ändå avskilt
10
Bra hotell med god mat och bra service. Toppen att det ligger direkt på stranden och bara 10 minuters promenad in till centrum. Hög standard på allt från rum, personal, poolområde och mat. Vist är det ett högre pris på maten mot centrum men det tyckte vi att det var värt då det smakade bra. När det var barbecuekväll dukade de upp bord på stranden och det var samma fina service då. Spaavdelningen var mycket omtyckt.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Benny C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2011
Fantastikt hotell

Läget, standard på hotellet
9,3
Nyttf int hotell på stranden, Bra strand, stor pool, gym, spa fina rumn med egen pool om man så önskar
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karin W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 november 2010
Högsta betyg - rekommenderas!

fantastisk service, bra läge mitt på stranden och ändå nära stan. Superfina rum och mycket bra frukost!
9,7
Hotellet hade varit i bruk i endast 3 månader och allt var verkligen tip-topp. Vi bodde där 4 nätter, och hade därför valt ett Deluxrum med utsikt. Vårt rum var helt underbart lyxigt, man låg i sängen eller duchade med full utsikt över havet. Frukosten makalös, med allt man kan önska sig. Läget perfekt - 20 m till stranden från poolen. Poolområdet fantastiskt med "badland"; vattenrutchbanor och en kanal man kunde åka i en simring eller simma runt i. Ca 10 min promenad på stranden till centrum av Karon, men efter mörkret rekommenderas taxi. Ta taxi uppe vid vägen, billligare än att beställa i receptionen. Ganska dyr restaurang, men maten var mycket bra. Dock fanns flera små strandrestauranger precis framför hotellet med mycket bra priser. Detta hotellet kan varmt rekommenderas!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darren B. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 26 augusti 2015
Relaxing Break

The hotel had very good facilities for young children, was positioned right on the beach and was clean and well maintained
8
All in all we were very pleased with our 6 day stay at the Centara Grand Beach Resort. We have a 23 month old son and we found the pool and kids facilities to be extremely good for young children. The hotel is a little bit away from things and isolated so those looking at getting out in town in the evening may be a little disappointed as it was 400Baht each way for the short taxi ride to Patong.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vaibhav G. Familj med småbarn India, den 19 augusti 2015
Great resort! fun vaction!

camp safari for kids, water slides, family rooms
7,7
We booked this resort after reading many good reviews, and it lived up to our expectations!! Excellent location next to clean beach, water slides and hours of fun for kids and adults alike, spacious rooms, prompt buggy service to go around, are all highlights of this resort. The best feature was camp safari where they had toys, games and books for kids of all ages. Parents could relax in the resort while the very friendly staff dedicated to the kids supervised them. Food quality needs to be improved, but service staff was good. Hotel provides free shuttle to go to patong market and return back. Do not miss john greys sea kayak experience while in phuket! All in all, a fantastic holiday!! Shall return in the future!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kerrie K. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 augusti 2015
A great Hotel and Location

Pool, Room, Beach Front
7,3
We had a great stay. Our room with a pool was great, wish we had more time there. Good to have swimming facilities out of the hot sun - the shady areas in the pool were fantastic. Facilities for our late checkout we also good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alwyn L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 augusti 2015
Regular commercialised resort

Food, room, hotel scenery
6,7
The room and the food was pretty good. However we had to wait a very long time for check in... they only managed to give us a room at 4pm. But manager mathieu was very nice.. and hotel allowed us to use the showers even after check out. Breakfast spread was good abd quality of food was good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yaser K. Familj med småbarn Bahrain, den 12 augusti 2015
Great Family Holiday..

In room dinning speed and food quality, Water Activities and Spa.
8
We took our 6 year old and 2 year old to Centara Grand for a 6 night stay. During the stay, staff were helpful and friendly. Morning breakfast had a variety of choices, bakery was available and fresh bread was served. The kids loved the pool area the most, great baby pool for infants and toddlers with a really cute slide. The resort, unlike other resorts in the area, has its own private beach. There is a Shuttle which takes you to Patong beach. Room was a bit small, wished it was a bit more spacious. However, we will definitely consider a second visit.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nithi K. Reste med partner Thailand, den 26 juli 2015
A great escape

Nice pool, great view and private property
8
This is my first time for this hotel. To be honest the hotel is great. Stunning view from my room, nice pool especially the main pool. Unfortunately, there are few points need to be improved. Firstly, the hotel has only fews car park space. Secondly, the breakfast is quite disappointed. I stayed here for 3 days and the breakfast was not varity at all. I had eaten almost the same in every day I spent. Lastly, the security system in the car park is poor. They couldn't reconise my car. At least they should write the customer vehicle registration. On the last day of my staying, there was a singer who stayed in the hotel the security guard just turned the flashlight to my face and acted like I was a criminal. I think it's very rude. The hotel should handle it better than this. But overall I am still satisfised with this hotel. Unfortunately, it will be the first and the last time for me here. Good luck!!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BarnklubbCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MötesrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MötesrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GymCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07