eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Barnklubb Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Mötesrum Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Mötesrum Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Karon Antal rum: 262
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 694 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (694)
Sortera efter:
Bjarne N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 22 december 2012
Mycket bra hotell på stranden

Nära till stan men ändå avskilt
10
Bra hotell med god mat och bra service. Toppen att det ligger direkt på stranden och bara 10 minuters promenad in till centrum. Hög standard på allt från rum, personal, poolområde och mat. Vist är det ett högre pris på maten mot centrum men det tyckte vi att det var värt då det smakade bra. När det var barbecuekväll dukade de upp bord på stranden och det var samma fina service då. Spaavdelningen var mycket omtyckt.
Benny C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2011
Fantastikt hotell

Läget, standard på hotellet
9,3
Nyttf int hotell på stranden, Bra strand, stor pool, gym, spa fina rumn med egen pool om man så önskar
Karin W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 november 2010
Högsta betyg - rekommenderas!

fantastisk service, bra läge mitt på stranden och ändå nära stan. Superfina rum och mycket bra frukost!
9,7
Hotellet hade varit i bruk i endast 3 månader och allt var verkligen tip-topp. Vi bodde där 4 nätter, och hade därför valt ett Deluxrum med utsikt. Vårt rum var helt underbart lyxigt, man låg i sängen eller duchade med full utsikt över havet. Frukosten makalös, med allt man kan önska sig. Läget perfekt - 20 m till stranden från poolen. Poolområdet fantastiskt med "badland"; vattenrutchbanor och en kanal man kunde åka i en simring eller simma runt i. Ca 10 min promenad på stranden till centrum av Karon, men efter mörkret rekommenderas taxi. Ta taxi uppe vid vägen, billligare än att beställa i receptionen. Ganska dyr restaurang, men maten var mycket bra. Dock fanns flera små strandrestauranger precis framför hotellet med mycket bra priser. Detta hotellet kan varmt rekommenderas!
Khalid A. Familj med småbarn Oman, den 13 oktober 2014
Best holiday ever with children

Very helpful staff, quick and fast service and friendly with children
9,7
The location is great , the beach is wonderful with white sand, the food and drinks value is reasonable plus I had the seafood night and it was the best ever. The Cheif knew I was Muslim so he cooked a special Halal meal for me and that shows taking care of each individual guest. Trust I would not just recommend this hotel I should say everyone who miss staying here then mist the best hotel Phuket.
Chris J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 oktober 2014
My stay at the Grand Centara was very good,overall

location ,beach pool,we're all excellent,breakfast was great,and the room,s were very good.
8,7
slightly disappointed with the staff in reception,I understood that the hotel was full and busy,was not able to get late checkout ,but was not told by the reception staff about being able to store my bag,s etc,only having a discussion with manager was I made aware by him of the facilities that were available,otherwise a fantastic resort !
Adam G. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 29 september 2014
.

.
9,7
.
Elizabeth W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 september 2014
Nice place to stay in Phuket

Great resort, view, friendly staff
8,3
No complaints!
William Y. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 21 september 2014
Great for families, excellent location but.......

View, activities and sea
6,7
Booked: Premium Spa Deluxe Good: 1. Excellent sea view 2. Fantastic for Families 3. Good coffee from Mares 4. Good Location, 10 mins to Patong (Jungceylon) Bad: 1. Dirty (brownish) hot water from tap/jacuzzi, cold water is fine. If you have toddler, pls make sure u check. The staff will not inform you that something broke. 2. Spread from morning buffet is "plain", imagine eating same thing for 3 days. 3. Staffs performance are a joke for 5 star hotel. (eg. staff served food that was soiled by the bottom of the pan (had those black soot). Food came from Omelette station, they did it in front of me. 4. Check-in/out reception dept need to understand they are working for 5 star hotel. Not some 2 or 3 star. Treat customer with respect and customer will do the same!
Rungnapa R. Reste med partner Thailand, den 19 september 2014
great food, beautiful location

restaurant spa service
9,3
love all the things here but -they charged limousine price incorrectly and called me after my stay to collect more money and asked for my credit card detail + CCV number by phone (they told me they got the wrong number) They should have done it properly upon the checkout. -one staff rang the bell 2 times and opened my door without permission while we were in the room and said that not knowing the room was occupied (then why rang the bell?)
Yong F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 september 2014
Great beach view and lagoon

Beach just right in front of hotel, great lagoon and excellent spa and gym room
9
I would say Karon beach is much more better than Patong if you are a beach loving person. However, there isn't much option to stay in a beach front resort. As I know, Centara Grand is one of the two resort have their own beach access. Sitting under the sun on the beach with beer and coconut juice make our day so relax and enjoyed. The lagoon was nice but i think they are more for thr kids. The spa was excellent. I would say they are one of the best I've tried so far. The gym room equipments were so new and nice to use. When booking the hotel. Definitely need to book with breakfast as the shops outside do not open until 11am. It makes your days start easier without looking for breakky everywhere.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BarnklubbCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MötesrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MötesrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GymCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01