eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Barnklubb Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Mötesrum Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Mötesrum Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Karon Antal rum: 262
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 725 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (725)
Sortera efter:
Bjarne N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 22 december 2012
Mycket bra hotell på stranden

Nära till stan men ändå avskilt
10
Bra hotell med god mat och bra service. Toppen att det ligger direkt på stranden och bara 10 minuters promenad in till centrum. Hög standard på allt från rum, personal, poolområde och mat. Vist är det ett högre pris på maten mot centrum men det tyckte vi att det var värt då det smakade bra. När det var barbecuekväll dukade de upp bord på stranden och det var samma fina service då. Spaavdelningen var mycket omtyckt.
Benny C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2011
Fantastikt hotell

Läget, standard på hotellet
9,3
Nyttf int hotell på stranden, Bra strand, stor pool, gym, spa fina rumn med egen pool om man så önskar
Karin W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 november 2010
Högsta betyg - rekommenderas!

fantastisk service, bra läge mitt på stranden och ändå nära stan. Superfina rum och mycket bra frukost!
9,7
Hotellet hade varit i bruk i endast 3 månader och allt var verkligen tip-topp. Vi bodde där 4 nätter, och hade därför valt ett Deluxrum med utsikt. Vårt rum var helt underbart lyxigt, man låg i sängen eller duchade med full utsikt över havet. Frukosten makalös, med allt man kan önska sig. Läget perfekt - 20 m till stranden från poolen. Poolområdet fantastiskt med "badland"; vattenrutchbanor och en kanal man kunde åka i en simring eller simma runt i. Ca 10 min promenad på stranden till centrum av Karon, men efter mörkret rekommenderas taxi. Ta taxi uppe vid vägen, billligare än att beställa i receptionen. Ganska dyr restaurang, men maten var mycket bra. Dock fanns flera små strandrestauranger precis framför hotellet med mycket bra priser. Detta hotellet kan varmt rekommenderas!
S.Osman H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 december 2014
Nice for families and value for money

All the pools the food and service
7,3
Iam not expecting it to be as good as what I think it was but with little bit of room cleanliness would make me blown away I guess !!
Ang C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 12 december 2014
beach not clean

The cleanliness, the hotel staff and the facilities
8
It will be ideal if the hotel can cordon off the part of the beach where the drainage system or river water flow out from. It was filthy and my daughter unknowingly sat on the part of the beach where it is linked to it. She develops skin allergy pretty soon and has rashes for almost a week. The hotel has so many staircases that I either have to walk up and down the 3 storeys high stairs or walk a big round plus still use stairs to reach my hotel room. Not very convenient for family who has young children as we can't use strollers.
John H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 11 december 2014
Good but could have been great

Facilities for children, Beach, Family friendly
6
Very good in generAl. However given that the resort is only 4+ years old, it looks like its about time for a slight refurbishment. Or it could be the result of under maintenance. I hope the management invests in maintenance as it's a shame to see it deteriorate as it's overall a nice hotel.
Shabih M. Affärsresenär Pakistan, den 16 november 2014
Not all beach view rooms have view to beach!!

The new rooms they gave us when we made a fuss.
5,3
Average. First they gave us rooms which had no view to beach. After much complaining we go moved to other room. Food was average at best. And hotel made mistake of charging other peoples food to our room. The hotel really needs to pull up its socks.
Stuart M. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 november 2014
Great hotel

Lazy river, swimming pool, the beach being so close
9,3
Lovely stay, you really do get what you pay for. Was really impressed that the staff went above and beyond to cater for vegetarians
Sujittra P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 2 november 2014
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

-
8
-
Zhiyu G. Familj med småbarn China, den 27 oktober 2014
Geart beach holiday stay

Nice beach, Friendly staff, nice room
8,3
I have to say this is really a good experience staying in this hotel. The hotel has its own beach, so there were only hotel guests around and you can enjoy such a lovely quiet holiday. Though the lift to the room didn't work for several times, all the other facilities are good, especially the kid like the swimming pool very much. With the beautiful ocean view, you can spend all the day sitting in the terrace. If you just want to have a relax beach holiday, I would highly recommand this hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BarnklubbCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MötesrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MötesrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GymCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01