eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort

277 Moo 5, Naklua, Banglamung, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Utsikt Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Utsikt Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidan Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Mötesrum Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Mötesrum
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurang Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurang
Område: Wongamat Beach Antal rum: 555

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 3283 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (3283)
Sortera efter:
Sven A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 maj 2013
Skön semester

Fans allt man behövde för avkoppling. Fantastisk trädgård med vattenspel ,fina pooler både för små och stora.Nära till havet.skönt hotel.
8,7
Pratade med min dam på vägen hem till Bangkok ( tog limousie från hotel till Bangkok,mycket bättre än minibuss.Ett stort plus till föraren,mycket trevlig)Hon vill komma tillbaka igen,för det var det bästa stället hon bott på.Håller med henne.Kanske allaredan i Aug!! MVH /SAS.
Lena R. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 27 juni 2012
Underbart hotell med trevlig personal

pool området
9
Fantastiskt poolområde.Det blir detta hotell om jag besöker Pattaya fler gånger
Emil P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 april 2012
Grymt hotell med fantastiskt poolområde!

Rummet, poolen, flera restauranger
9
uppgraderade rumstyp till ett snäpp över deluxe och det var det definitivt värt! då fick man tillgång till vip-lounge med tilltugg, privatare frukost, gratis dryck (även alkohol). frukosten var varierad och bra. gillade att man i tillägg till buffe också kunde beställa en del från en frukostmeny. detta var kanske bara för de i vip-lounge, men inte säker eftersom vi inte provade den vanliga frukosten. rummet var stort och fräscht med allt man kan tänkas behöva, badrummet var bra med både dusch och bad. ett stort plus är att alla rum har havsutsikt. men de på lägre våningar ganska begränsat. uteområdet hade äventyrstema med flera pooler, grottor, "floder" rutchkanor, vattenfall, klättervägg, poolbar och massa mer smått och gott!
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: glöm inte att få med er the sanctuary of truth som ligger nära hotellet. ta taxi! det är nästan omöjligt att hitta till fots.
Reste med partner den 23 juli 2014
Excellent place to stay and enjoy and relaxing.

lot of activie to enjoy and all different kind of restaurant u can choose and the price are very reasonable. swimming are very nice.
10
Is a perfect hotel to go to enjoy and relax everything is nice, also suitable for all kind of age, i been travel a lot this hotel worth more than 5 star hotel. After i been this hotel i won't choose other. Excellent hotel.
Terry P. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 22 juli 2014
Fabulous

Breakfast, beach and lazy river
9,7
We had a great time. Lovely hotel and staff. Go for an early breakfast as it gets very busy
Raynuka A. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 21 juli 2014
Incredible

1 swimming pool 2. Activity 3 environment
7,7
I have many good things with my family. We enjoy with swimming pool.
Rungaroon V. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 20 juli 2014
Love the pool

PoolBedFood
7,3
Nice place to spend weekend with family and lover.
Pavinee M. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 19 juli 2014
Big disappointment

Big children swimming pool with many sliders
5,3
Our 4 years old niece slipped and fell down in the swimming pool area. The hotel staff took photo of the wound and told us to take her to the hospital. We had no idea where was the hospital. So the hotel car dropped us there and left right away. We had to come back by ourselves. My niece had 15 stitches on her chin. Of course, we paid. Back to the hotel, no one checked on us if she was ok. The only thing they asked for was please return the towel we took from the fitness club ( to dry my niece on the way to the hotel) when we complained to the hotel manager, no action taking. For a big hotel like this it was a big disappointment.
Hendrik H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 19 juli 2014
nice hotel

the swimming pool and room are nice
8
Kenneth H. Familj med äldre barn Denmark, den 19 juli 2014
Very disapointing holliday

rooms, pool,
4,7
The rooms is good but overall this hotel is not worth the money. Staff seem like they are tired of Tourists, in general really bad service. Pool staff look like they hate all the guests. Breakfast is like a food fight to get food and the food provided is cool and of a very poor quality. Coffee at breakfast if close to be undrinkable and even if you ask the staff to get some other coffee and just say NO. We left 1 days before because of the bad service and even the receiption staff where we checked out did not really care when we told them why we checked our. I can just recommend you dont go there spend your money on Hilton or Marriott which is a lot better service.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort PattayaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - UtsiktCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - UtsiktCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - MötesrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - MötesrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurangCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurangCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurangCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurangCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurangCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurangCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurangCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurangCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurangCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurangCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurangCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurangCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BarnklubbCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GymCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BarnklubbCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BarnklubbCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GymCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BadtunnaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BadtunnaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurangCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurangCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurangCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurangCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurangCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - MötesrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - GästrumCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - FaciliteterCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby

Kundrecensioner - Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07