eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurang Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurang Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurang Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurang Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurang Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Entré
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurang Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gym Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurang
Läge: Patong Antal rum: 110
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 660 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (660)
Marcus O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 mars 2011
Lyxigt

Bra rum
8,3
Bra hotel om man har gott om pengar. Tar betalt för allt, vi råkade kasta en vattenflaska och blev debiterade för detta... 500 bath/natt om du vill ha sällskap på rummet, och då ingår INTE frukost för henne det kostar lika mycket till.. Bra läge fina barer precis utanför, 5 min gång till stranden.
Alexander E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 februari 2011
Topplyx till liten peng!

Centralt, nära strand och väldigt fina rum!
9
ett fint hotel som i sin iver att försöka vara lyxigt går till överdrift - men det ksnske bara är vi... hur som helst är det lite jobbigt att personalen alltid ska ledsaga en till en plats i baren, bordet i restaurangen o/e vid frukost, hjälpa till att bära ett glas, tallrik etc... är säkert jättetrevligt men det går lätt till överdrift, kan snudd på bli störande - detta är inte lyx i min/vår mening! lyx är att personalen finns där men syns inte, men om man vill ha deras hjälp finns de där omgående. en vuxen människa (icke handikappad) behöver inte hjälp med att bära tallrikar, glas etc. behöver inte hjälp till en stol i baren etc... sedan kan centras dresscode gå till överdrift. mankan inte ens kika på hur en restaurang ser ut, på dagtid utan gäster - märk väl, utan att man måste gå tillbaka till rummet och ta poå sig långbyxor, skjorta och heltäckande skor (för herrar!) .... hur som helst: rummet var kanon stor balkon på 52:a våningen utsikt över patong, takbaren/restaurangen på 64:e våningen är verkligen värd ett besök och rekommenderas
Sofia L. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 4 februari 2011
Stilrent och lyxigt hotell med trevlig personal

Närheten till det mesta. Blev överaskad av en mycket fin bar/Lounge på taket.
9,3
Vi blev mycket nöjda med vårat val av hotell, kan rekommendera detta till andra.
Pooi S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 april 2014
Good location, friendly staff, fast check in

Staff are helping and nice, fast check in and check out, swimming pool and roof top cafe
8,7
This hotel is located opposite Hard Rock Cafe, some of the people complaint it's too noisy because the live band start from 6pm till midnight, but it's not too noisy for my stay over 4D3N there. I suggest request for higher floor. It's just a 10min walk to the Patong beach and Patong OTOP market jus located opposite the road. I prefer walk to Bangla Road rather than take Tuk Tuk. The breakfast is suit to my taste. Just only one elevator provided by this hotel but it's ok for me, jus wait 3-5 minute to go to my room. The air cond very cold in the room. The roof top cafe can view to Patong beach.
Melissa B. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 24 mars 2014
Easy access to the beach and mall

Clean, Room spacious, close to amenities and beach
9,7
Stay for 2 nights and i got this hotel at very good rate and i was surprised and satisfied with the hotel. It was great location (5-10 minutes walk to Patong beach, 15 mins walk to jungceylon mall, just opposite Hard Rock Cafe Phuket), spacious room and very clean, staff are very friendly and efficient (staff at front desk name Palm and Tani were very nice and helpful). It is true that this hotel can be abit noisy at night due to Hard Rock live band who performed outside the cafe. You can hear the music pretty loud, but since i didnt mind with live music so it didnt bother me at all, im kinda enjoyed it though listen to the music from my room. They have happy hour as well at the roof top bar from 6pm to 7pm. Drinks are quite cheap and you got free finger foods. The ambiance of the roof top bar is pretty cool and you will like it. The only thing need to be improve is the elevator. there is only 1 elevator and it was quite slow and i gotta wait quite sometimes. The moment elevator came, it will be full of other guests so i couldnt get inside, take the stairs will be faster if your room is not at the high floor. Also, wireless is free but it was on and off and its difficult to get the connection from the room. Go to the roof top bar or lobby instead to get better connection. Overall, im very satisfied with this hotel. Good value for money and location is good. Definitely, i will come back.
Damien B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 17 mars 2014
Excellent for the night life of Phuket noisy at ni

Hosekeeping, Location, Staff
9,3
Stay was excellent for people wanting the night life of Phuket as it can get quiet noisy at night as it is located right in OTOP Markets
Cher C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 mars 2014
relaxing and enjoyable

Nice design, good location and high speed internet
7,3
Fast check in and attentive staff. Air cons is good. Although close to hard rock, but it's not as noisy as what we expect. However toilet need better maintenance. Floor is bit oily and water cannot flow down smoothly.
Chris B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 mars 2014
Really nice hotel, awesome pool

Pool, Clean room and Staff
10
Easy check-in. hotel has awesome pool with good views.
Peter N. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 februari 2014
Very nice affordable place

Location, Friendly Staff, Near the beach
8,7
Great time at Centra Ashlee Hotel. It is located about a 10 min walk from Bangla Road for nightlife. It is about 5 minutes walking from the beach. Shopping close by as are bars and places to eat. The Hard Rock is across the street. The only negative I had was I had not shower curtain but then again I did not remind them or they probably would have brought me one. Also it can be quiet loud while the hard rock is open due to the band but that is only if you are on the side the hard rock is on. I didn't mind.
Sinee K. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 24 februari 2014
Big room and new hotel

Big room , new hotel,close to the beach
8
Everything quite good except the swimming pool is very small and BF not variety But nearby there is a Black Canyon Coffee shop , 7/11 and surrounding by street food Will be back again !!!!!! If we can get it at a good rate For the noise was not a problem for us It was acceptable

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurangCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurangCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurangCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurangCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurangCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - EntréCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurangCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GymCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04