Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinerna 1004 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Gym Century Park Hotel Manila - Gym Century Park Hotel Manila - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Svit Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffé
Century Park Hotel Manila - Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurang Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurang Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurang Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manila - Festvåning Century Park Hotel Manila - Festvåning Century Park Hotel Manila - Mötesrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Gästrum
Område: Malate Antal rum: 500
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 1669
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (1669)
Sortera efter:
Magnus G. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 28 juli 2014
Fint hotell.

Poolerna,frukostbuffen,läget.
8,3
Helt ok hotell för det priset, frukostbuffen var kanon, poolerna var stora och bra, personalen var vänlig och trevlig att ha och göra med, Har kanske sett sina bästa år, men jag återkommer garanterat hit igen och vilar upp mig någon dag nästa resa. Varuhus alldeles utanför entren, med restauranger och affärer. Nära till flygplatsen är det också.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sandra L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 februari 2014
Slitigt hotell med många restauranger

Badkaret på rummet
4,3
Första rummet var väldigt slitigt och luktade mögel så vi fick uppgradera oss och då blev det bättre... men dem är glada för att spruta illaluktande "parfym" för att det ska lukta nystädat...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ahmed B. Reste med partner Egypt, den 29 juli 2015
Nice hotel

Food,staff,location
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tang W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 23 juli 2015
Review of Century Park Hotel

1. courteous hotel staff, 2. location. 3. good wifi
7,3
it as alright, but there 2 things that we were uncomfortable about- first we were not informed that the hotel is under renovation, the second thing it is the first time we have a room located next to a helicopter landing pad.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ahmed B. Reste med partner Egypt, den 22 juli 2015
Very good

Staff food location
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria U. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 juli 2015
Very satisfied. I go every month

bed, service, food
10
fabulous experience
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 juli 2015
ok

near airport , staff friendly food good
8,7
stayed here before everything god except for some reason while they were doing construction everywhere they charged double go figure
Anmäl det här omdömet
Katsuji I. Affärsresenär Japan, den 13 juli 2015
Not 5 star

Good location, with Pool, enough space
4,7
Very old hotel forget the position of 5 stars. I have an ache on my knee after surgery operation. I can't keep to stand long time. But it tooks more than 20 minutes to make me wait. No one tries to welcome me. The location is good near Shopping Plaza, and nice pool at ground floor. Hotel room was enough big. But cockroach came out, hotel towels were more than 5 years old, no hot water in shower, the level of breakfast was B-. I may reserve another hotel. The most worse point was no smile and sanitation from hotel men and women.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Taegeon Y. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 12 juli 2015
Had great time staying there!

Room, staff, food
9,7
I really liked staying in this hotel, and i will definetely go back there for sure. got a free room upgrade. Nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roger B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 juli 2015
A pleasant stay

Location staff comfort
8
We are return customers to this hotel as we enjoy it here. Great location for us with s friendly staff. It's a nice older building reasonably well kept. We're happy again with our stay but I wish they would clean or replace the dirty carpet in the rooms. We will return !
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GymCentury Park Hotel Manila - GymCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvitCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufféCentury Park Hotel Manila - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manila - FestvåningCentury Park Hotel Manila - FestvåningCentury Park Hotel Manila - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GymCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manila - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manila - EntréCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - FestvåningCentury Park Hotel Manila - Festvåning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02