Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manilla, Filippinerna 1004 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Reception Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Pool Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Pool Century Park Hotel Manilla - Pool Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gym Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gym
Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Svit Century Park Hotel Manilla - Buffé Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manilla - Restaurang
Läge: Malate Antal rum: 500
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 889 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (889)
Rowena M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 19 april 2014
comfortable and delicious food

location, food and friendly staff
7,7
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay. the breakfast was amazing and so was the buffet dinner. the staff were friendly and very helpful. however, some of the areas need to be renovated, so with the facade of the building. i used the health spa on the 2nd floor for a massage but it was not very clean and i ended up with insect bites on my legs. the staff sais it will be renovated soon. overall, we had a good time at the hotel.
Cyrille S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 18 april 2014
Antiquated.

Free internet access. Upgrades. Location.
7
Checking-in was a bit slow, but I got surprised when the receptionist told me that they're giving me an upgrade. I only paid for a superior room, but got an executive suite! What a treat for a first-timer in this hotel! The room is really spacious, but I think it's getting a little antiquated. The toilet had stains in it, the hair dryer isn't functioning well because it's already old, and the comforter smells like it's been kept in the closet for years, the kitchen had a stove with an oven, but no microwave, it didn't have a minibar, too. Didn't get to swim in the pool because it's too crowded. Also not much food to offer in the breakfast buffet. Checking out was a breeze, though. I'm giving it three stars out of five.
Jean N. Affärsresenär Australia, den 17 april 2014
good staff

nothing
6
The lobby stinks like drainage
Jean N. Affärsresenär Australia, den 16 april 2014
its ok

nothing
5
Only good to sleep in.
Mylene M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 11 april 2014
Near casinos

Near casinos, accommodating staff, accessible to public transportation
6,7
It was good.
Robert R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 april 2014
Another trip to the Century Park Hotel

location, check-in and out, price
7,7
As usual, I stayed at the Century Park Hotel while I took care of appointments that I had along Roxas Blvd. I had some problems with transportation to Manila and called up the hotel to let them know that I would be arriving late and they said no problem. I arrived a little after 9:00 pm. and it was easy and quick to check in the registration desk was very friendly and helpful. I was starving and called up room service to get some thing to eat at the Seafood Restaurant, but because it was five minutes to 10pm they wouldn't take the order so I came downstairs in the lobby to get something to eat. There was a buffet that was going on, but I ordered a medium-rare steak and it came "medium' which the waitressed took back and replaced. I thought the steak was on the small side but it was good as was the soup that I ordered. After eating, I went to up to my room and noticed that the TV wasn't working, so I called up Room Service. After awhile they had not come up to check and they called up and asked if it was okay to come up after this time and I said okay. I waited after awhile and called up room service again and told them to not come up as I was going to sleep. When I got up in the morning I called room service again about the TV and the person seemed surprised and sent somebody up, who fixed the problem quickly. Maybe when I ordered the food the staff were trying to hurry-up and clean-up after the buffet...they did seem to be busy. I can understand that. By previous experiences here, have always been excellent. Usually friendly and very helpful staff, not so much this time maybe because it was running late. Yes, I would come back here again.
Louis M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 april 2014
Very nice with minor defect but still manageable.

location, food and staff
7,3
Randy G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 april 2014
Very relaxing. My family reall enjoyed their stay.

1. Location 2. Food 3. Hotel price
8,7
Great
Krish R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 2 april 2014
Great place to stay for business trips

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
8
The room is spacious and the staff are friendly. had a great time staying given only the short period of time inside the hotel since up for different appointments. the location is good and you can easily get around the city.
Martin P. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 1 april 2014
nice friendly staff

staff, food, cleanliness
7,7
More than what I expected..

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Century Park Hotel ManillaCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - PoolCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - PoolCentury Park Hotel Manilla - PoolCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GymCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GymCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - SvitCentury Park Hotel Manilla - BufféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - FestvåningCentury Park Hotel Manilla - FestvåningCentury Park Hotel Manilla - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manilla - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GymCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B05