Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinerna 1004

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 1869 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (1869)
Sortera efter:
Magnus G. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 28 juli 2014
Fint hotell.

Poolerna,frukostbuffen,läget.
8,3
Helt ok hotell för det priset, frukostbuffen var kanon, poolerna var stora och bra, personalen var vänlig och trevlig att ha och göra med, Har kanske sett sina bästa år, men jag återkommer garanterat hit igen och vilar upp mig någon dag nästa resa. Varuhus alldeles utanför entren, med restauranger och affärer. Nära till flygplatsen är det också.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sandra L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 februari 2014
Slitigt hotell med många restauranger

Badkaret på rummet
4,3
Första rummet var väldigt slitigt och luktade mögel så vi fick uppgradera oss och då blev det bättre... men dem är glada för att spruta illaluktande "parfym" för att det ska lukta nystädat...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maripola A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 maj 2016
Nice room
5
Good airconditioning system soft bed
Anmäl det här omdömet
James P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 maj 2016
Enjoyable stay
6,7
Spent 4 nights here recently with my wife. The hotel employs a large staff and every one we encountered were friendly and most helpful. The room was large and clean, good cable tv, nice c/r, plenty of hot water, nice view, wifi was good, breakfast buffet is best I've had so far in Manila hotels. Two pools, one large for relaxing and a nice lap pool. Hotel is right next to Harrison Plaza so you can walk out the door and choose from several eating places. A short cab ride to MOA, Robinson Place or Makati. I definitely recommend.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 april 2016
Excellent Stay
5,3
Our stay was excellent except for the bed that is movable, it doesnt stay coz the lock doesnt work,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elenita M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 24 april 2016
Kids bonding
5,7
The hotel is really nice, good facilities & with approachable staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jely H. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 april 2016
First Time Stay
4,7
I stayed with my Family at this hotel bec it is near our destination for the next day. However, i found that given the rate they charged me for the room, you still have to call the housekeeping for some toiletries (no soap and shampoo) and their tv was not as clear as it should be.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 18 april 2016
Must return
6,3
I was pleasantly surprised how the hotel has transformed from its old rustic and dark lobby into a chic hotel lobby. The room we got amused me because of its size as well as the beds. The only thing that seems not to belong is the size of the flat tv. Hope they can make an upgrade on that. They have good wifi and cable signal. The food! Breakfast was great. The restaurant is spacious and cozy.. Attendants very attentive. Must return for a longer period of stay and more rooms to book my expansive family.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yeoh K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 april 2016
overall is good
4,7
will recommend to friends
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yeoh K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 april 2016
i happy for staying here
4,3
will come again
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balkong/terrassCentury Park Hotel Manila - SvitCentury Park Hotel Manila - GymCentury Park Hotel Manila - GymCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manila - BufféCentury Park Hotel Manila - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manila - FestvåningCentury Park Hotel Manila - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GymCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manila - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - FestvåningCentury Park Hotel Manila - FestvåningCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Restaurang


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C08