eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manilla, Filippinerna 1004 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Reception Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Pool Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Pool Century Park Hotel Manilla - Pool Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gym Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gym
Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Svit Century Park Hotel Manilla - Buffé Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manilla - Restaurang
Område: Malate Antal rum: 500
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 1182 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (1182)
Sortera efter:
Magnus G. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 28 juli 2014
Fint hotell.

Poolerna,frukostbuffen,läget.
8,3
Helt ok hotell för det priset, frukostbuffen var kanon, poolerna var stora och bra, personalen var vänlig och trevlig att ha och göra med, Har kanske sett sina bästa år, men jag återkommer garanterat hit igen och vilar upp mig någon dag nästa resa. Varuhus alldeles utanför entren, med restauranger och affärer. Nära till flygplatsen är det också.
Julieto J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 september 2014
toilet is leaking

location is great. food has only few selections despite the pricey tag.
6
Ok but not great
Motomu S. Affärsresenär Japan, den 18 september 2014
I would choose Centruy Park Hotel again

location was good. it was not too far from airport just next to shipping place. it was very easy access to places like major casinos. new renovated rooms. and price was fine.
8,7
good location, good rooms, good price, friendly staffs with smiles, and good facilities. swimming pool was excellent for lap swimming after visting cusotmers for my business.
Steven S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 september 2014
In desperate need of remodel or tear down

The food
4
My stay was not good at all. On two occasions raw sewage flooded my bathroom from the drain on the floor when I showered and the tv broke they did replace it but with very old one. The location was ok. The wifi was also very slow and timed out every 15 minutes and I has to get new pass words about three times a day. I would not recommend!!!! The breakfast buffet and dinner buffet were excellent though
Rothe G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 15 september 2014
staycation and business trip with friends

some lovely staff, location near ccp is great, one stop kind of establishment
7,3
Teo B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 september 2014
Worth Staying Hotel

Convenient,Pleasant and Breakfast
9,3
Me and my GF had a pleasant stayed in this hotel from 11-15 Sep 2014,although it is a bit old.It is well located and amenities were great and convenience,especially behind the hotel,there is big shopping mall where we purchased most of our things there.Strongly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a quiet hotel to stay.
Seung T. Reste med partner South Korea, den 14 september 2014
Shower pump not working

Much worse than expected Too old and needs renovation
4,3
Not good at all. The shower pump was broken.
Soh S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 14 september 2014
Good location

Location, Food, Staff performance
8
Nieves R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 8 september 2014
value for money

centralised, with good facilities
8,7
7 out ten grading
Reynaldo D. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 september 2014
Location, food and staff great stay!!'

Great staff, location and breakfast!!!
8
It was great stay and really value for money , i love the breakfast buffet. Staff are very accomodating. The location perfect, very close in everything. Surely i will comeback.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Century Park Hotel ManillaCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - PoolCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - PoolCentury Park Hotel Manilla - PoolCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GymCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GymCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - SvitCentury Park Hotel Manilla - BufféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - FestvåningCentury Park Hotel Manilla - FestvåningCentury Park Hotel Manilla - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manilla - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GymCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3A02