eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manilla, Filippinerna 1004 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Reception Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Pool Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Pool Century Park Hotel Manilla - Pool Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gym Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gym
Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Svit Century Park Hotel Manilla - Buffé Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manilla - Restaurang
Område: Malate Antal rum: 500
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 1043 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (1043)
Sortera efter:
Jan L. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 5 juli 2014
Affordable yet satisfying.

Friendly staff, very cold airconditioning, nice pool.
7,3
I stayed here just for the night but I had a satisfying experience. The only problem I encountere was when we checked in, the front desk said that our booking included a free breakfast buffet so when the next morning when we had our buffet, we found out that we actually didn't have a free breakfast. It was just a small let down. Above all, I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to explore Manila while comin home to an affordable yet comfortable room.
Jose R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 juli 2014
Value for money with great food and comfort

Food, Location, Friendly staff
8,7
Very Good and highly recommend. Great food and staff. Centrally located. Across the street mall and restaurants. Value for money.
Danilo M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 3 juli 2014
not god not bad

not faraway from harrison mall
5,3
I was not expected that my room is little bit old and smelled and they are not try to taste the juice in breakfast if is old or fresh make. They are suppost to taste every morning before the customer start to eat their breakfast. I had bad experience sorry
Luisito B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 juli 2014
Awesome!

Price, Location, comfort.
10
We're very happy and satisfied with our long stay at the hotel.
Kevin H. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 1 juli 2014
My stay was very relaxing and the staff was very p

Food and hospitality
9,7
My stay was great, the facilities were outstanding and i enjoyed utilizing the jaccuzi and the pool.The Staff was also very polite, i would stay there again.
Lilibeth B. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 30 juni 2014
Unsatisfied when it comes to cleanliness.

Respectful staff, delicious breakfast , and nice lobby
4,7
As I stepped in the room, I smelled smoke and the carpet. When I took my sandal to walk around the room, the bottom of my feet turned black. The carpet is not clean. It should be vacuumed and shampooed. The room should be sprayed with air freshener. It requires improvement cleanliness in the room.
Roger W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 28 juni 2014
Nice hotel, comfortable room

Comfortable room, easily accessible from the airport, helpful and attentive staff.
8
My stay was good, with a room on the 17th floor. Unfortunately, as I discovered on arriving at that level, this is a smoking floor. Hallway carpets on this level could do with clean, but for Manila, not bad at all. Dining was very acceptable, with good buffet selection. The view from the room was good and the room itself was clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful, even couriering something to me that I had inadvertently left at the hotel. Would I stay there again? Yes, undoubtedly.
Mayla W. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 27 juni 2014
It was fun, comforting and relaxing.

Breakfast buffet, temperature,regulated pool, videoke bar
4,7
It was satisfying. But the rooms need improvements. The curtains were not white anymore and looked dirty though it was just faded. Otherwise, it was ok.
Yu J. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 23 juni 2014
Good staff

staff only
6,3
TV is not working well, bid bed room is not enough, restrant is too expensive considering quality
Quan D. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 22 juni 2014
not very clean, other hotels are better value

space, location, service
5,3
was very disappointed with the room, it was quite dirty and outdated furnished with a very low budget tv, and found some cockroach crawling around in the bathroom refrigerator door kept going open, safe was unable to close (had to call service) and the doorkey card/lock didn't work for 2 days, which meant I had to go down to reception for them to fix.. so I would not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel, there is way better value to be found only positive thing was that the service was good, they did solve most of the issues

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Century Park Hotel ManillaCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - PoolCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - PoolCentury Park Hotel Manilla - PoolCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GymCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GymCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - SvitCentury Park Hotel Manilla - BufféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - FestvåningCentury Park Hotel Manilla - FestvåningCentury Park Hotel Manilla - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manilla - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GymCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3C07