eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manilla, Filippinerna 1004 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Reception Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Pool Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Pool Century Park Hotel Manilla - Pool Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gym Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gym
Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Svit Century Park Hotel Manilla - Buffé Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manilla - Restaurang
Område: Malate Antal rum: 500
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 1262 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (1262)
Sortera efter:
Magnus G. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 28 juli 2014
Fint hotell.

Poolerna,frukostbuffen,läget.
8,3
Helt ok hotell för det priset, frukostbuffen var kanon, poolerna var stora och bra, personalen var vänlig och trevlig att ha och göra med, Har kanske sett sina bästa år, men jag återkommer garanterat hit igen och vilar upp mig någon dag nästa resa. Varuhus alldeles utanför entren, med restauranger och affärer. Nära till flygplatsen är det också.
Sandra L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 februari 2014
Slitigt hotell med många restauranger

Badkaret på rummet
4,3
Första rummet var väldigt slitigt och luktade mögel så vi fick uppgradera oss och då blev det bättre... men dem är glada för att spruta illaluktande "parfym" för att det ska lukta nystädat...
Amarjeet Y. Gruppresenär India, den 29 oktober 2014
Good hotel

Good hotel
4
Good hotel for stay
Adrian E. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 28 oktober 2014
First time phillipines

clean. quiet. good food/buffet
8,3
Good stay. Extended with agoda 3 times for good discount. Would recommend very clean, good staff and food.
Mary D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 oktober 2014
a night in manila

room, staff, location
7
Just fine...
Mark B. Reste med partner Canada, den 26 oktober 2014
Great central hotel

Great buffet, great swimming pools, and good shower.
9,3
Very good stay!!! Good water pressure, and plenty of hot water. Good swimming pools for the whole family. 75 to 100 pesos to get to major shopping malls.
Raoul B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 oktober 2014
So-so hotel

Proximity to MOA, above average breakfast buffet variety and comfortable room
6,3
i did not expect much from this hotel considering its cheap room rates. However, comfort-wise, it went above what I paid for. When we checked-in, it took us a while, maybe 15 minutes or more to find us a room exactly what we requested. the room was ok. the better part was the bathtub. just one observation though, the bubble bath gel was so miniscule that it was only good for the sink.
Ishmalyn B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 oktober 2014
Good location

convenient locqtion
6
Lourdes B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 oktober 2014
Nice Location and Reasonable Price

Location, Food and Ambiance
9,7
It was a memorable stay. We requested to be checked in at 1:15 so we could rest before our 2 pm meeting and Jill of reception acceded to our request. The staff are accommodating and well-trained. In fact, the housekeeping immediately came when I complained about the TV and also brought the extra pillows we requested. I just hope next time we check in, I will have a small bottle of body lotion as among the amenities in the bathroom. Thanks.
Mark B. Reste med partner Canada, den 24 oktober 2014
Great hotel, great food and swimming pools

Great hotel, great food and swimming pools
9,3
Great hotel, good water pressure and ample hot water. 2 large and comfortable Temp. pools. I reccomend this hotel for all users.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Century Park Hotel ManillaCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - PoolCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - PoolCentury Park Hotel Manilla - PoolCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GymCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GymCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - SvitCentury Park Hotel Manilla - BufféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - FestvåningCentury Park Hotel Manilla - FestvåningCentury Park Hotel Manilla - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manilla - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GymCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3A01