eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manilla, Filippinerna 1004 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Reception Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Century Park Hotel Manilla - Pool Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Pool Century Park Hotel Manilla - Pool Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gym Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gym
Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Century Park Hotel Manilla - Svit Century Park Hotel Manilla - Buffé Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Café Century Park Hotel Manilla - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manilla - Restaurang
Område: Malate Antal rum: 500
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 1048 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (1048)
Sortera efter:
Brad N. Gruppresenär Australia, 10 juli 2014
Not good
4
It was an unpleasant stay. Will never come back at thus hotel
Loreto E. Gruppresenär Australia, 10 juli 2014
Room smells unpleasant, paid more for room upgrade

Great food, near shops, spacious upgrade room
6,3
Been better if initial room is pleasant smell & cleaned
Ely P. Gruppresenär United States of America, 9 juli 2014
Great..

Everything
8,7
Awesome. Very relaxing . Friendly staff and the mall was closed by..
Alvin J. Gruppresenär Philippines, 9 juli 2014
Excellent, i enjoy it a lor

Staff, food & location
3,3
Excellent and value for money, staff are friendly, nice location,
Charity C. Gruppresenär Philippines, 6 juli 2014
Godd ambiance..good location

Location..very near to the places that we went Complete..with pool wifi tub and delicious foods Clean...
8
Amazing..just a bit improvement in front if the hotel the entrance is a bit old but inside..overall was ok..recommended for tourist:)
Jan L. Gruppresenär United States of America, 5 juli 2014
Affordable yet satisfying.

Friendly staff, very cold airconditioning, nice pool.
7,3
I stayed here just for the night but I had a satisfying experience. The only problem I encountere was when we checked in, the front desk said that our booking included a free breakfast buffet so when the next morning when we had our buffet, we found out that we actually didn't have a free breakfast. It was just a small let down. Above all, I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to explore Manila while comin home to an affordable yet comfortable room.
Jose R. Reste med partner Philippines, 4 juli 2014
Value for money with great food and comfort

Food, Location, Friendly staff
8,7
Very Good and highly recommend. Great food and staff. Centrally located. Across the street mall and restaurants. Value for money.
Danilo M. Ensamresenär Philippines, 3 juli 2014
not god not bad

not faraway from harrison mall
5,3
I was not expected that my room is little bit old and smelled and they are not try to taste the juice in breakfast if is old or fresh make. They are suppost to taste every morning before the customer start to eat their breakfast. I had bad experience sorry
Luisito B. Reste med partner United States of America, 1 juli 2014
Awesome!

Price, Location, comfort.
10
We're very happy and satisfied with our long stay at the hotel.
Kevin H. Gruppresenär United States of America, 1 juli 2014
My stay was very relaxing and the staff was very p

Food and hospitality
9,7
My stay was great, the facilities were outstanding and i enjoyed utilizing the jaccuzi and the pool.The Staff was also very polite, i would stay there again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Century Park Hotel ManillaCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - PoolCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - PoolCentury Park Hotel Manilla - PoolCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GymCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GymCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - SvitCentury Park Hotel Manilla - BufféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - RestaurangCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - FestvåningCentury Park Hotel Manilla - FestvåningCentury Park Hotel Manilla - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manilla - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - CaféCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GästrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - GymCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Mat och dryckCentury Park Hotel Manilla - MötesrumCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Park Hotel Manilla - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manilla - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3B08