eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Café Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 33
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 101 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,2
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (101)
Roque J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 30 november 2013
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 november 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Minerva D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 oktober 2013
Disappointing.

location,size of rooms transport
4,3
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Rafael, J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 september 2013
Affordable and decent place.

Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
5,7
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Darryl C. Reste med partner Austria, den 29 juni 2013
adequiet for a short stay

location,staff and price
5,3
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Bernard B. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 13 juni 2013
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi

Location, size of room, staff
6,3
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Grace M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 10 juni 2013
location over security

centrally located
7,3
the hotel should look into their security as people can go in and out of the hotel easily.
Janusz B. Familj med småbarn Poland, den 6 juni 2013
splendid, it is a very secure, neat hotel

safe, spacious, big rooms, clean, it needs some renovation ut the staff do their best to keep it clean
8,3
Excel, lent, I have stayed in this hotel a few times, above all, I feel welcome, I it is in the city centre but off the main street, just outside it is quiet, nice cafes, in fact whenever I come back I feel at home.
Miguel E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 april 2013
Nice, comfortable stay. Reasonable rates.

The rates, the location, the comfort.
5,7
Richmond L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 7 april 2013
it was okay.

centrally located and budget fiendly
6
it was not superb but value for my money since it was a budget hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu CityCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - CaféCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B05