eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Café Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 33
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 112 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,2
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (112)
Sortera efter:
Mark P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 september 2014
Great location

Location, staff, nightlife
8,7
Overall good hotel, great staff, close to nightlife. Shower is a bit cold and aircon is a little load.
Jeremy K. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 juli 2014
It is the hotel of choice for me when In Cebu

Location, Room size, cleanliness
8,3
I always enjoy it at Century Plaza. It is not the most luxurious, however it is what I am used to.
Andrew L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 4 juli 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff

Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
10
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Agnes G. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 juni 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.

location,cleanliness,
4,3
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Christopher J. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 25 maj 2014
nice and comfortable stay

clean room, fast internet and centrally located
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Agnes G. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 maj 2014
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness

Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
7
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
Clair M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 december 2013
Great place for the buck and location

Great staff. Food ok. Excellent location
8,3
Overall A good stay. Will repeat Short safe walk to Robinson Mall
Roque J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 30 november 2013
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 november 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Minerva D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 oktober 2013
Disappointing.

location,size of rooms transport
4,3
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu CityCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - BadrumCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - CaféCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B01