Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svit Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svit Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svit Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svit Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svit Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svit Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svit Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svit Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svit Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svit Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svit Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Svit Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Badrum
Område: Kata Antal rum: 209
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 124
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (124)
Sortera efter:
Tarek A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 februari 2015
Helt ok hotell

Nära stranden, säkerheten, personal
6,7
Vi hade beställt rum med frukost. Nät vi kom dit sa dem att vi inte beställt frukost och att det skulle kosta oss 300 baht varje dag per person för frukost buffén.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Susanne A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 4 januari 2015
6 nätter på Chanalai över nyår

Utsikten från ett av våra rum, mycket trevlig personal, hyfsad frukost.
8,3
Fick en dålig start då vi bokade rummen. Vi bokade ett erbjudande som vi läste igenom mycket noga. Det var först efter att betalningen var genomförd som vi fick se att vi även bokat nyårssupén på hotellet, vilket vi hade tänkt att fira på annat håll. Eftersom vårt erbjudande ej var avbokningsbart gick det inte heller att skicka meddelande till hotellet eller er ( agoda) om detta ( i speciella önskningar/ meddelandefält). Jag försökte även via hotellets facebooksida. Vid incheckning dagen efter försökte vi att åtgärda detta problem men fick då veta att det inte var möjligt att åtgärda då det var bokat genom agoda. Så det blev 4500sek dyrare än vi hade tänkt tyvärr. Vi fick annars två fina rum brevid varandra, varav det ena med vacker utsikt. Övriga utsikter på det planet verkade vara skymda av trädkronor. Hotellet är byggt i flera byggnader med många trappor o gång emellan. Två olika ganska långsamma, ofta upptagna hissar, så vi fick en del trappträning iallafall. Tråkigt med människor som på ett ohyfsat sätt lastar tallrikar överfulla med mat o frukt som de sedan bara lämnar på frukosten. Det gjorde oss illa berörda att se personalen som sedan bara fick slänga mat i onödan. Vi hade ändå en trevlig nyår till slut med bra underhållning och personalen tackade oss för att vi bjudit på oss själva och firat in det nya året.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lars J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 januari 2015
Vackert läge med utsikt över Kata beach

Läget, rummet och servicen
9
Mycket bra mottagande direkt vi ankomsten där vi blev visade till rummet och även fick all nödvändig information. Vårt rum var högst upp vilket innebar 2 olika hissar och 2 kortare trappor till fots. Väl ute på balkongen var denna den transporten glömd, underbar utsikt över Kata beach. Bra förvaring, toalett med dusch och en stor platt tv på väggen. Sängen var hård men det ordnade de direkt med en tjockare bäddmadrass. Nere vid receptionen finns en dam som man kan köpa olika resor och utflykter av. Mycket trevlig och service inriktad samt det viktigaste även villig att pruta på resorna. Vid entrén finns även taxi service som med fördel kan användas för diverse transporter. På det stora hela ett hotell vi mycket väl kan tänka oss att återvända till. ALL personal var mycket service inriktad och måna om att vår vistelse var till belåtenhet. Vid poolbaren jobbar "Oskar" och genom honom får man många skratt samtidigt som han kan ge tips och råd om det mesta. Frukosten var helt ok utan att på något sätt sticka ut om man jämför med många andra hotell vi varit på i Thailand.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lisa P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 augusti 2015
Nice hotel

room quality, view, breakfast buffet
9,3
Only stayed for one night. Room was really nice. However, be prepared for walking lots of stairs to your room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jessica T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 18 augusti 2015
Good location, but old hotel

location and price
6
The location of this hotel is very very close to the beach. It is close to plenty of restaurants and mini markets But the hotel itself is quite old, room is clean though If you are not planning to enjoy your vacation at your hotel, I think this should be an OK choice considering its proximity to Kata Beach Plan to stay here and eat outside the hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter M. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 augusti 2015
Great Value For Money

Great View , Cheerful and Friendly Staff , Location
8
Just a few small points . No exit rail in one of the swimming pools with very slippery (when wet) surrounds . No toilet facilities on pool level . The restaurant manager wanted to charge me for a bucket of ice to take to my room....I have never been asked for that in other hotels . Small points aside...I would happily return
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aaron M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 augusti 2015
Hotel Exprience

it is near to the beach, near to the resto, it has a pool
4,7
They don't provide free shuttle service from airport going to the hotel and from the hotel going to the airport, because the location of the hotel is to far from the airport almost 1 hour and the taxi fare is to expensive. The pool are closed at 7:00 pm it is to early, because usually the pool are closed at 10 pm to the other hotels.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephanie P. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 augusti 2015
Excellent

Staff, room,location
9,7
We enjoyed our stay... It was definitely a place to recommend ... We stayed a further 3 nights.. Our room was fantastic deluxe sea view over looking kata beach.. The staff were excellent and food was great especially breakfast ... I would stay there again and again , well worth our money . Loved it
Anmäl det här omdömet
Reah M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 augusti 2015
NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!
2
I love traveling and this is the first time I'm going to give a negative review on a hotel that I stayed. THE PROS nice,attractive and spacious room,along the beach. THE CONS firstly,staffs are somewhat RUDE,except for one staff who is friendly(shes a Filipino).majority of the staffs are thai and they dont speak English or shall i say a little English.when you ask something and they dont seem to understand your tone,they will answer you in a rude manner of "HUH???" is this the way a hotel staff is supposed to behave towards guests?the hotel claims that their staffs speaks English,but NO!you gotta educate them at least!when you meet staffs along the hallway or corridors of the hotel,they dont even bother to greet you or even smile at you and just stare and walk past thru the guest.this is the first time that I ever come accross of such attitude.anyway,majority of thai people in phuket are rude though. Ive been to krabi also but they more friendly and acconmodating,far much better from the locals in phuket secondly,when We arrived at the room and lie down on the bed,a foul stinky sweaty head smell of the pillow welcomed Us.My goodness!dont they ever wash the the pillow case or change the pillow after some time?when We wanna shower and use their towel,another stinky odour of the towel surrounds Our nose,it smells like urine!! I dont know how the hell it has been washed by the attitude staffs! lastly, I paid for a seaview deluxe room but We were allocated to a partial sea view that was being blocked by trees and their stupid roof along the hallway. I should've just paid for the normal superior room,it could have been a bit better! and,the breakfast sucks!! will NEVER EVER come back to this hotel anymore nor recommend this hotel to anyone!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chad D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 augusti 2015
Pretty Good

Very comfortable beds, Very Clean, Nice View
9
We had a nice stay here but there were definitely some things holding a great review back. The elevators were old and usually out of service - only an issue when you stay near the back because of how far it is, (you could be going up 9 floors or so) It'd be annoying with any bags, the staff will help. They were definitely understaffed - on arrival we had to wait around for a while, at check in time they told us it wasn't ready yet then when it was ready they had to check it, which took about half an hour. Other people who were checking out were worrying about timing with travel plans. One of the pools and the hot tub was closed, the pool bar in the open pool wasn't open. We had a bathtub, which we were excited about but the water was lukewarm unfortunately. It really was a very nice, very clean, and comfortable room with a great view of the beach. Most of the staff around were very friendly also. So it's a shame that easily fixed things were lacking.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvitChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvitChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvitChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvitChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvitChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvitChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvitChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvitChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvitChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvitChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvitChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SvitChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ReceptionChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkong/terrassChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - GymChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - GymChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - MötesrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - GymChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - GymChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Planlösning

Kundrecensioner - Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach, Phuket

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01