eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pool Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pool Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pool Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pool Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Strand Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svit Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svit Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svit Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Svit Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gästrum Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gästrum Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Badrum Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Badrum Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pool
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pool Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pool Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pool Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pool Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pool Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Reception Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Utsikt Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurang
Område: Kata Antal rum: 209
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 47 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (47)
Sortera efter:
Tarek A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 februari 2015
Helt ok hotell

Nära stranden, säkerheten, personal
6,7
Vi hade beställt rum med frukost. Nät vi kom dit sa dem att vi inte beställt frukost och att det skulle kosta oss 300 baht varje dag per person för frukost buffén.
Susanne A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 4 januari 2015
6 nätter på Chanalai över nyår

Utsikten från ett av våra rum, mycket trevlig personal, hyfsad frukost.
8,3
Fick en dålig start då vi bokade rummen. Vi bokade ett erbjudande som vi läste igenom mycket noga. Det var först efter att betalningen var genomförd som vi fick se att vi även bokat nyårssupén på hotellet, vilket vi hade tänkt att fira på annat håll. Eftersom vårt erbjudande ej var avbokningsbart gick det inte heller att skicka meddelande till hotellet eller er ( agoda) om detta ( i speciella önskningar/ meddelandefält). Jag försökte även via hotellets facebooksida. Vid incheckning dagen efter försökte vi att åtgärda detta problem men fick då veta att det inte var möjligt att åtgärda då det var bokat genom agoda. Så det blev 4500sek dyrare än vi hade tänkt tyvärr. Vi fick annars två fina rum brevid varandra, varav det ena med vacker utsikt. Övriga utsikter på det planet verkade vara skymda av trädkronor. Hotellet är byggt i flera byggnader med många trappor o gång emellan. Två olika ganska långsamma, ofta upptagna hissar, så vi fick en del trappträning iallafall. Tråkigt med människor som på ett ohyfsat sätt lastar tallrikar överfulla med mat o frukt som de sedan bara lämnar på frukosten. Det gjorde oss illa berörda att se personalen som sedan bara fick slänga mat i onödan. Vi hade ändå en trevlig nyår till slut med bra underhållning och personalen tackade oss för att vi bjudit på oss själva och firat in det nya året.
Lars J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 januari 2015
Vackert läge med utsikt över Kata beach

Läget, rummet och servicen
9
Mycket bra mottagande direkt vi ankomsten där vi blev visade till rummet och även fick all nödvändig information. Vårt rum var högst upp vilket innebar 2 olika hissar och 2 kortare trappor till fots. Väl ute på balkongen var denna den transporten glömd, underbar utsikt över Kata beach. Bra förvaring, toalett med dusch och en stor platt tv på väggen. Sängen var hård men det ordnade de direkt med en tjockare bäddmadrass. Nere vid receptionen finns en dam som man kan köpa olika resor och utflykter av. Mycket trevlig och service inriktad samt det viktigaste även villig att pruta på resorna. Vid entrén finns även taxi service som med fördel kan användas för diverse transporter. På det stora hela ett hotell vi mycket väl kan tänka oss att återvända till. ALL personal var mycket service inriktad och måna om att vår vistelse var till belåtenhet. Vid poolbaren jobbar "Oskar" och genom honom får man många skratt samtidigt som han kan ge tips och råd om det mesta. Frukosten var helt ok utan att på något sätt sticka ut om man jämför med många andra hotell vi varit på i Thailand.
Jin C. Reste med partner China, den 16 april 2015
Very good in housing environment

Good communication
8,7
I was superised when I first arrived . Overall it was very good experience in my last two days in Kata
Riccardo P. Familj med småbarn Italy, den 10 april 2015
sufficient

Reception, bathroom and service post check out
5
Michael Q. Reste med partner Canada, den 6 april 2015
great location, fantastic views w/ LOTS of stairs

The 3 best things about this resort were the location, service and sea views
8
We spent 10 days in Phuket and and Chanalai was our favorite resort. The staff was extremely helpful and responded to our concerns very quickly. The resort is conveniently located along Kata beach, and although it's not exactly beach front, Kata beach is only a short walk down. Our only concern about this place is the poor design of stairs that you have to take. If you're in no condition to be walking up several flights of stairs, this is not the place for you. Otherwise, just consider it as your daily dose of exercise. The sea view rooms are spectacular. We stayed in room 2408 and didn't want to leave. You can see Kata beach and watch the glorious sunsets. There are soon sea view rooms though that are blocked by trees, so be sure to ask for a room away from the trees. The beds and pillows were average. I will definitely go back!
Ma E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 mars 2015
One of the Best hotel I've booked in Agoda

Its new, its clean and relaxing.
9,7
It was a one week trip in phuket, was not that happy because the first 2 hotels were not that good. But this one is the best. We had free upgrade and the room was very clean and the view was perfect. Also the staffs are very friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely go back to Chanalai on our next trip to Phuket. :) The room was breath taking :)
Virginijus V. Ensamresenär Lithuania, den 13 mars 2015
Nice place

Clean, near beach, good stuff.
8
Kulasekaran P. Ensamresenär India, den 3 mars 2015
Best beach, hotel is not worth for money paid

Beach, breakfast and cleanliness
7
Over all for me its good, but will not say excellent.
Petri P. Reste med partner Finland, den 22 februari 2015
Basic hotel

Good location, nice rooms, big pool area
6,3
We stayed this hotel 2 weeks in seaview rooms. Rooms were clean and view from these rooms are awesome. You can se whole Kata area from yr balcony. Location is good and everything is walking distance; beach, restaurants, shopping areas ect. They have two pool areas and we spend time on the bigger one. There was always enough space and sun chairs available. Because pool area was so big, the management should focus more of the pool area interior which was now a bit "empty and plain". It could be more cosy. Seaview room location is definitely better because these are located on the hill side, not the main road side. Housekeeping worked well and rooms were always clean. The rate included breakfest which was quite basic. Unfortunately many times there was missing croissant, cheese, coffee ect. and you had to ask these From the staff. We think this was minus because hotel is rated to be 4 star hotel. We are travelling a lot and always choosing 4 or 5 star hotel to get good service and be sure that everything is going smoothly without these kind of problem. The service was uneven. Part of staff was great and speaked also fluently English, some not. In hotel area there is a lot af strais, so we can not recommend this to everone. When we were staying in this hotel there was quite A lot of Danish, Russian and Chinese travellers. If you are not looking anything special, but wanna have basic hotel with good location then this is for you.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PoolChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PoolChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PoolChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PoolChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvitChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvitChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvitChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SvitChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - GästrumChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - GästrumChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BadrumChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BadrumChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PoolChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PoolChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PoolChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PoolChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PoolChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PoolChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ReceptionChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - UtsiktChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Planlösning


AS-AGWEB-3C06